Our Administrators

Our Administrators

 David Woolly        

David Woolly

Superintendent

dwoolly@almasd.net

 

 

Kim Loughridge

Kim Loughridge

Special Education Assistant

kloughridge@almasd.net

 

 

 Shawn Bullard

Shawn Bullard

Principal, Alma Primary

sbullard@almasd.net

 

           Jerry Valentine      Jerry Valentine

Principal, Alma High

jvalentine@almasd.net

          

 

 

 

Dr. Mike McSpadden

Dr. Mike McSpadden

Assistant Superintendent

mmcspadden@almasd.net

 

 

Robin Finley
Federal Programs/Technnology

rcfinley@almasd.net

 

   

Dee Ann Harris 

 Dee Ann Harris

Assistant Principal, 

Alma Primary

dharris@almasd.net

  

Brian Kirkendoll       Brian Kirkendoll

Assistant Principal, Alma High

bkirkendoll@almasd.net

 

 

Pamm Treece

Pamm Treece

Assistant Superintendent

ptreece@almasd.net

 

 

Jim Warnock

Jim Warnock

Principal, Alma Intermediate

jwarnock@almasd.net

 

 

 

Bob Wolfe

Bob Wolfe

Principal, Alma Middle

bwolfe@almasd.net

 

 

 Nick Spencer

Nick Spencer

Assistant Principal, Alma High

nspencer@almsd.net

Cara Witherspoon

Cara Witherspoon

Special Education Director

cwitherspoon@almasd.net

 

 

Suzy Ferguson

 Suzy Ferguson

Assistant Principal, 
Alma Intermediate
sferguson@almasd.net 

 

 

Shannon Thomasson

Shannon Thomasson

Assistant Principal, Alma Middle

sthomasson@almasd.net