Contact Us

Administration Building 

Phone (479) 632-4791

Fax (479) 632-4793

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2359, Alma, AR 72921

Physical Address: 916 Highway 64 East, Alma, AR 72921

Map

 

 

Administration Annex

Phone (479) 632-4717 

Fax (479) 632-4718

Physical Address: 1023 Hwy. 64 East, Alma, AR 72921

Map

 

 

High School

Jerry Valentine, Principal

jvalentine@almasd.net

Nick Spencer, Assistant Principal

nspencer@almasd.net

Brian Kirkendoll, Assistant Principal

bkirkendoll@almasd.net

 

Phone (479) 632-2162
Fax (479) 632-5070
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2139, Alma, AR 72921
Physical Address: 101 East Main Street, Alma, AR 72921

Map

 

 

Middle School

Bob Wolfe, Principal

bwolfe@almasd.net 

Shannon Thomasson, Assistant Principal

sthomasson@almasd.net 

 

Phone (479) 632-2168

Fax (479) 632-2160

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2229, Alma, AR 72921

Physical Address: 706 Hwy. 64 East, Alma, AR 72921

Map

 

 

Intermediate School

Jim Warnock, Principal

jwarnock@almasd.net
Suzy Ferguson, Assistant Pricipal

sferguson@almasd.net

 

Phone (479) 632-2166

Fax (479) 632-2167

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2259, Alma, AR 72921

Physical Address: 1220 W. Collum Lane, Alma, AR 72921

Map

 

 

Primary School

Shawn Bullard, Principal

sbullard@almasd.net

Dee Ann Harris, Assistant Principal

dharris@almasd.net 

 

Phone (479) 632-5100

Fax (479) 632-5102

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2299, Alma, AR 72921

Physical Address:1600 Highway 64 East, Alma, AR 72921

Map