Board Members

Board Members

 

 

David Oberdick 
President 
Email: doberdick@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

 David Oberdick

Kristin Thompson
Vice President
Email:  kthompson@avonworth.k12.pa.us
Phone: 412-369-8738

 Kristin Thompson

Beau Blaser 
Board Member 
Email: bblaser@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

 Beau Blaser

John Brandt

Board Member

Email: jfbrandt@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Phone: 412-369-8738

 

Vicki Carlson 
Board Member 
Email: vcarlson@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

Vicki Carlson

Jeff Carraway 
Treasurer
Email:JeffCarraway@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

 Jeff Carraway

Kathryn Monti

Board Member

Email: kmonti@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Phone: 412-369-8738

 

Patrick Stewart 
Board Member 
Email: pstewart@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

 Patrick Stewart

Eric Templin 
Board Member 
Email: etemplin@avonworth.k12.pa.us 
Phone: 412-369-8738

 Eric Templin

William C. Andrews
Solicitor with Andrews, & Price
Phone: 412-243-9700

 William Andrews

Cindy Donovan 
Board Secretary
Email: 

cdonovan@avonworth.k12.pa.us

Phone: 412-369-8738 ext. 1504

Cindy Donovan