Guidance Department

Guidance Department
Picture representing Guidance Department

 

Landa Evers: 9th Grade (except academies), ESOL
evers.landa@brevardschools.org  321 956-5000 ext. 21521

 

Jenni Davidson: Students A-D (10-12th grades), BETA
davidson.jennifer@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext 21518

 

Chad Zgonc: Students E-M (10-12th grades), MTSS referrals
zgonc.chad@brevardschools.org  321 956-5000 ext. 21526

 

Gail Weinstein: Students N-Z (10-12th grades), 504
weinstein.gail@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext 21522 

 

Jennifer Imel: Dual Enrolled, Collegiate, Early Admissions, Encore
imel.jennifer@brevardschools.org  321 956-5000 ext. 21517

 

Christine Barbuto: ESE Director
barbuto.christine@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext 21516

 

Kari Finch: School Social Worker

finch.kari@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext 21636

 

Emily Barneman: Guidance Services Professional

barneman.emily@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext 21532