Guidance Department

Guidance Department
Picture representing Guidance Department

 

Landa Evers: Students A-F and ESOL
evers.landa@brevardschools.org 321 956-5000 ext. 21521

 

Chad Zgonc: Students G -O, MTSS referrals
zgonc.chad@brevardschools.org 321 956-5000 ext. 21526

 

Barbara Robinson: Students P-Z and 504
robinson.barbara@brevardschools.org 321-956-5000 ext 21522 

 

Jennifer Imel: Dual Enrolled, Collegiate, Early Admissions, Encore
imel.jennifer@brevardschools.org 321 956-5000 ext. 21517

 

Christine Barbuto: ESE Director
barbuto.christine@brevardschools.org 321-956-5000 ext 21516

 

Jenni Davidson: Guidance Dept Chair/BETA Director
davidson.jennifer@brevardschools.org 321-956-5000 ext 21518

 

Kari Finch: School Social Worker

finch.kari@brevardschools.org  321-956-5000 ext 21636

 

Catie Webb: Guidance Services Professional webb.catherine@brevardschools.org 321-956-5000 ext 21532