Picture representing PTA

Welcome to Bethel Manor PTA!  You will find most of our information on the Facebook page link

provided on this page. 


President: Cassandra Denio

Vice President: Katie Burrell

5th Grade Glow-out Co Chairs:  Andrea Wallace and Nashira Alicea

Nomination Committee and Field Day Luncheon Chair: Sarah McGuire

Spirit Wear Chair: Nashira Alicea

Bylaws Committee:

  • Cassandra Marshall
  • Blake Rutherford
  • Sarah McGuire
  • Tiffany Denboer
  • Katie Burrell
  • Dr. David Reitz


PTA is currently taking nominations for our executive committee positions for the 2018-2019 School Year which are:

  • President
  • Vice President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer

Nomination forms will be located in the front office at BMES and an email will come with more information for how you can run.