BHS Administration

BHS Administration

 

Principal 

 

Mr. Jason Klebez

jason.klebez@boontonschools.org 

973-335-9700 ext. 4000 / 4004

 

Vice Principals

 

Ms. Debra Ballway

debra.ballway@boontonschools.org

973-335-9700 ext .4007

  

Mr. Edward Forman
edward.forman@boontonschools.org 

973-335-9700 ext. 4009

  

 

Athletic Director

 

Mr. David Hughen

973-335-9700 ext. 4020 / 4021

david.hughen@boontonschools.org

 

 

Supervisors of Instuction

Humanities

Mrs. Rebecca Kipp-Newbold
rebecca.kipp-newbold@boontonschools.org 

973-335-9700 ext. 4010

 

 

STEM

Mr. Ray Sawyer
ray.sawyer@boontonschools.org 

973-335-9700 ext. 4008