Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Boonton High School Staff Members

Name

Email

Area

Klebez, Jason

jason.klebez@boontonschools.org

Principal

Ballway, Debra

debra.ballway@boontonschools.org 

Vice Principal

Forman, Edward

edward.forman@boontonschools.org 

Vice Principal

Hughen, David

david.hughen@boontonschools.org 

Athletic Director, 

Kipp-Newbold, Rebecca
rebecca.kipp-newbold@boontonschools.org  Supervisor of Instruction, Humanities

Sawyer, Ray

ray.sawyer@boontonschools.org

Supervisor of Instruction, STEM

Wolchesky, Michele

michele.wolchesky@boontonschools.org 

Secretary, Head

Bonanni, Karen

karen.bonanni@boontonschools.org

Secretary, Attendance / Vice Principals

DiBenedetto, Kimberly

kim.dibenedetto@boontonschools.org 

Student Information & Records Coordinator

London, Roxanne

Secretary, Athletics

Kraa, Kiki

kiki.kraa@boontonschools.org 

Art

Oliveri, Jody

jody.oliveri@boontonschools.org 

Art / Photography

Davis, Bob

bob.davis@boontonschools.org 

Business

DiGennaro, Mark

mark.digennaro@boontonschools.org

Business

LaPlaca,Marissa

marissa.laplaca@boontonschools.org

Business

Dieckmann, Rebecca

rebecca.dieckmann@boontonschools.org 

Child Study Team / LDT Consultant

Mauriello. Linda

linda.mauriello@boontonschools.org

Child Study Team /Transition Coordinator

Schwalb, Robin

robin.schwalb@boontonschools.org 

Child Study Team  / Social Worker

Bialick, Melissa

melissa.bialick@boontonschools.org 

Child Study Team / School Psychologist

Bellini, Al

al.bellini@boontonschools.org 

English

Braner, Lisa

lisa.braner@boontonschools.org 

English  

Glaser, Jillian

jillian.glaser@boontonschools.org

English

McBride, Michelle

michelle.mcbride@boontonschools.org

English

Shera, Courtenay

courtenay.shera@boontonschools.org 

English

Tambakis, Jennifer

jennifer.tambakis@boontonschools.org 

English

Foster, Mary

mary.foster@boontonschools.org

English

Bahl, Nupur

nupur.bahl@boontonschools.org 

ESL

Galle-Carey, Laurene

laurene.carey@boontonschools.org

French

Balaban, Lane

lane.balaban@boontonschools.org

Guidance, 12th Grade

Callahan, Diana

diana.callahan@boontonschools.org 

Guidance, 11th Grade

Comer, Katie

katie.comer@boontonschools.org

Guidance, 10th  Grade

Nash, James

james.nash@boontonschools.org 

Guidance, 9th Grade

Yanez, Doris

doris.yanez@boontonschools.org 

Health Assistant

Hebert, Dawn

dawn.hebert@boontonschools.org 

Librarian

Greulich, Courtney

courtney.greulich@boontonschools.org

Math

Laidlaw, Linda

linda.laidlaw@boontonschools.org 

Math

Levy, Evan

evan.levy@boontonschools.org

Math

London, Michael

michael.london@boontonschools.org 

Math

Shan, Roger

roger.shan@boontonschools.org

Math

Sohl, Melanie

melanie.sohl@boontonschools.org

Math

Young, Stephen

stephen.young@boontonschools.org

Math

Haddad, Edward

edward.haddad@boontonschools.org 

Music

Masters, Alan

alan.masters@boontonschools.org 

Music

Tucci, Marcia

marcia.tucci@boontonschools.org 

Nurse

Engelberger, Devon

devon.engelberger@boontonschools.org

Physical Ed / Health

Faessinger, Colleen

colleen.faessinger@boontonschools.org 

Physical Ed / Health

Gallagher, Bryan

bryan.gallagher@boontonschools.org 

Physical Ed / Health

Goodell, Aaron

aaron.goodell@boontonschools.org 

Athletic Trainer

Jones, Pamela

pamela.jones@boontonschools.org

Physical Ed / Health

Mafaro, Jason

jason.mafaro@boontonschools.org 

Physical Ed / Health

Barreto, Wayne

wayne.barreto@boontonschools.org 

Science

Gilbert, Barbara

barbara.gilbert@boontonschools.org 

Science

Obeidallah,  Heba

heba.obeidallah@boontonschools.org

Science

Janulis, Christina

christina.janulis@boontonschools.org

Science

Pitti, Massiel

massiel.pitti@boontonschools.org

Science

Ren, Ken

ken.ren@boontonschools.org 

Science

Reichman, Jacob

jacob.reichman@boontonschools.org

Science

Allen, Dan

dan.allen@boontonschools.org 

Social Studies

Bongo, Robert

bob.bongo@boontonschools.org 

Social Studies

Dunn, Frank

frank.dunn@boontonschools.org 

Social Studies

Hurd, Christopher

christopher.hurd@boontonschools.org 

Social Studies

Podwoski, Matt

matt.podwoski@boontonschools.org

Social Studies

Buck, Christina

christina.buck@boontonschools.org 

Spanish

Diaz, Joseph

joseph.diaz@boontonschools.org 

Spanish

Reich, Karen

karen.reich@boontonschools.org 

Spanish

Clowers, Lee

lee.clowers@boontonschools.org 

Special Education

Fuller, Amanda

amanda.fuller@boontonschools.org

Special Education

Greene, Sandra

sandra.greene@boontonschools.org 

Special Education

Hancock, Patrick

patrick.hancock@boontonschools.org

Special Education

McKenzie, William

 

Special Education

Voswinkel, Matthew

matthew.voswinkel@boontonschools.org

Special Education

Wilson, Beth

beth.wilson@boontonschools.org

Special Education

Zwain, Jodi

jodi.zwain@boontonschools.org   

Special Education

Birchler, Leah

leah.birchler@boontonschools.org 

Student Assistance Counselor

Cumbo, John

john.cumbo@boontonschools.org 

Technology/Industrial Arts

Cornell, Vicki

vicki.cornell@boontonschools.org

Technology

Matarazzo, Daniel

daniel.matarazzo@boontonschools.org

Technology

Beatty, Bea

bea.beatty@boontonschools.org 

Instructional Aide

Dembiak, Jeffrey

jeffrey.dembiak@boontonschools.org 

Instructional Aide

Post, Kathleen

kathleen.post@boontonschools.org 

Instructional Aide

Seegers, Sandra

sandra.seegers@boontonschools.org

Instructional Aide

Sinatra, Louisa

louisa.sinatra@boontonschools.org 

Instructional Aide

Zarzecki, Clare

clare.zarzecki@boontonschools.org 

Instructional Aide

Agugliaro, Patrick

patrick.agugliaro@boontonschools.org

Custodian

Bautista, Roberto

roberto.bautista@boontonschools.org

Custodian

Bustamante, Pepe

pepe.bustamante@boontonschools.org

Custodian

Evans, Frank

frank.evans@boontonschools.org 

Custodian

Grund, James

james.grund@boontonschools.org 

Custodian

 

 

Wyckoff, William

william.wyckoff@boontonschools.org

Custodian