MEET OUR TEAM

MEET OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

DJ Crannell, Executive Director

crannell.debra@brevardschools.org

Terri M. Barlow, Principal/Director

barlow.terri@brevardschools.org

 

Terri Brzeski, Secretary

brzeski.terri@brevardschools.org

 

Karen Rousseau, Office Clerk

rousseau.karen@brevardschools.org

 

Laura Wilson, Data Registrar

wilson.laura@brevardschools.org

 

Rosemary Araujo, Accounting Specialist

araujo.rosemary@brevardschools.org

 

EDUCATION

Angie Doucette, Coordinator/Education Manager

doucette.angie@brevardschools.org

 

Maria Allaire, Resource Teacher

allaire.maria@brevardschools.org

 

Joan Largie, Instructional Coach

largie.joan@brevardschools.org

 

Marlene Winsten, Instructional Coach

winsten.marlene@brevardschools.org

 

Margaret Biery, Instructional Coach

biery.margaret@brevardschools.org

 

Michele McKay, ESE Specialist

mckay.michele@brevardschools.org

 

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT

Sandra Deveaux, Family Services Manager

deveaux.sandra@brevardschools.org

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Travia Williams, Nursing Supervisor

williams.travia@brevardschools.org

 

Jamie Lewis, Nutritionist

lewis.jamie@brevardschools.org