Contact us

Contact us

Contact Us - Phone Numbers, Extensions & E-mail Address

Main Office Number: 321.633.3496
Fax: 321.617.7795

Jim Powers - 13074 powers.jim@brevardschools.org

Jeb Bynum - 13070 bynum.jeb@brevardschools.org

Jim Bevins- 13075 bevins.james@brevardschools.org

John Esposito  esposito.john@brevardschools.org

Steven Griffin - 13078 griffin.steven@brevardschools.org

Doreen Miller 13012 miller.doreen@brevardschools.org

Richard A. Smith- 13076 smith.ricka@brevardschools.org

George Bishop - 13032 bishop.george@brevardschools.org

William Arrington - 13031 arrington.bill@brevardschools.org

Dan Curiale - 13036 curiale.daniel@brevardschools.org

Patrick Darville 13047 darville.patrick@brevardschools.org

Carolyn Krzyston krzyston.carolyn@brevardschools.org

Roberto Salgado - 13033 salgado.robert@brevardschools.org

Ray Zada - 13037 zada.ray@brevardschools.org

 

Awareness