Contact us

Contact us

Contact Us - Phone Numbers, Extensions & E-mail Address

Main Office Number: 321.633.3580
Fax: 321.617.7795

Jim Powers - 13074:  powers.jim@brevardschools.org

Jeb Bynum - 13070:  bynum.jeb@brevardschools.org

Dan Curiale - 13036:  curiale.daniel@brevardschools.org

Christopher Graham - 13075:  graham.christopher@brevardschools.org

Steven Griffin - 13078 : griffin.steven@brevardschools.org

Doreen Miller 13012:  miller.doreen@brevardschools.org

Richard A. Smith- 13076:  smith.ricka@brevardschools.org

Keith Taylor:  taylor.keith@brevardschools.org

George Bishop - 13032:  bishop.george@brevardschools.org

William Arrington - 13031:  arrington.bill@brevardschools.org

Patrick Darville 13047:  darville.patrick@brevardschools.org

Carolyn Krzyston : krzyston.carolyn@brevardschools.org

Roberto Salgado - 13033:  salgado.robert@brevardschools.org

Ray Zada - 13037:  zada.ray@brevardschools.org

 

Awareness