Staff List

Staff List

Food and Nutrition Staff

 

NamePositionPhoneE-Mail
Kevin Thornton Director 321-633-1000 x690 Thornton.Kevin@brevardschools.org
Tracy Milardo-Walsh   Administrative Secretary 321-633-1000 x690 Milardo-Walsh.Tracy@brevardschools.org
Karen Trent Operations Manager 321.633-1000 x687 Trent.Karen@brevardschools.org
Dawn Menz District Food and Nutrition Manager 321.633-1000 x697 Menz.Dawn@brevardschools.org
Laurie Conlin Foodservices Nutritionist Specialist 321.633-1000 x695 Conlin.Laurie@brevardschools.org
Jamie Lewis Foodservices Head Start Nutritionist Specialist 321.633-1000 x632 Lewis.Jamie@brevardschools.org

Karen Price

Jr. Computer Programmer 321.633-1000 x693 Price.Karen@brevardschools.org
Trevor Branam Sr. Systems Analyst 321.633-1000 x658

Branam.Trevor@brevarschools.org

Kay Hall Jr. Systems Analyst 321.633-1000 x659 Hall.Kay@brevardschools.org
Sandra Phipps Jr. Systems Analyst 321.633-1000 x726 Phipps.Sandra@brevardschools.org
Cindy Pirrera Commodity Specialist 321.633-1000 x698 Pirrera.Cindy@brevardschools.org
Diane Housman Distribution Specialist 321.633-1000 x696 Housman.Diane@brevardschools.org
Tamara Cheek Free & Reduced Coordinator 321.633-1000 x642 Cheek.Tamara@brevardschools.org
Tammy Riebe ESF Cafeteria Manager 321.633-1000 x694 Riebe.Tammy@brevardschools.org
Cynthia Barrett Field Operation Supervisor 321.633-1000 x643 Barrett.Cynthia@brevardschools.org
Lalanya Wilson Field Operation Supervisor 321.633-1000 x640 Wilson.Lalanya@brevardschools.org
Pamela Pennone Field Operation Supervisor 321.633-1000 x699 Pennone.Pamela@brevardschools.org
Jamie Schroeter Field Operation Supervisor 321.633-1000 x634 Schroeter.Jamie@brevardschools.org
Rita Lewis Field Operation Supervisor 321.633-1000 x686 Lewis.Rita@brevardschools.org
TBD Field Operation Supervisor 321.633-1000 x692 TBD@brevardschools.org
Christopher Payne Equipment Coordinator 321.633-1000 x688 Payne.Christopher@brevardschools.org
Pamela Farrar 12 Month Cafe Manager

321-633-1000

x677

Farrar.Pamela@brevardschools.org


Manager’s Forms and Procedures