Staff

Staff
Stephanie Archer Assistant Superintendent 321-633-1000, x395 Archer.Stephanie@brevardschools.org
   
Jeanette Ribak Administrative Assistant 321-633-1000, x395 Ribak.Jeanette@brevardschools.org
   
Equity, Innovation and Choice
Dr. Christine Davis Coordinator, EIC 321-633-1000, x305 Davis.Christine@brevardschools.org
Shereen Luchten Coordinator, EIC 321-633-1000, x306 Luchten.Shereen@brevardschools.org
Michelle Belaire Data Mngm Specialist 321-633-1000, x573 Bellaire.Michelle@brevardschools.org
Heidi Targee Coordinating Teacher 321-633-1000, x317 Targee.Heidi@brevardschools.org
    
Grant Management
Robin Ward Coordinator 321-633-1000, x348 Ward.Robin@brevardschools.org
Adult and Community Education
Jeffery Arnott Director 321-633-3660, x199 Arnott.Jeffery@brevardschools.org
      
Project ACCESS
Randy LaRusso Teacher on Assignment 321-242-6400, x5115 LaRusso.Randy@brevardschools.org
Myra Bowker Administrative Secretary 321-242-6400, x5115 Bowker.Myrna@brevardschools.org
Christi Yu Teacher on Assignment 321-242-6400, x5115 Yu.Christi@brevardschools.org