Benefits

Benefits

Lisa Schmidt

Manager - Employee Benefits

 Ext. 216

Schmidt.Lisa@brevardschools.org


 

 

Sandy Rodriguez

Administrative Secretary

 Ext. 216

 Rodriguez.Sandra@Brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Burgess

Retirement Specialist

Ext. 255

Burgess.Debbie@Brevardschools.org

 

Debra Carey

Employment Specialist III (Leaves)

Ext. 248

Carey.Debra@Brevardschools.org

 

Ava Dobbs

Employment Specialist I - Filing

Ext. 257

Dobbs.Ava@Brevardschools.org

 

Bonnie Doss

Supervisor - General Accounting

Ext. 258

Doss.Bonnie@Brevardschools.org

 

Bernice Johnson

Employment Specialist III (Leaves)

Ext. 263

Johnson.Bernice@Brevardschools.org

 

Carlos Lorenzo

Supervisor - Retirement Benefits

Ext. 260

Lorenzo.Carlos@Brevardschools.org

 

Deborah Lucas

Employee Benefit Coordinator (Retiree's)

Ext. 648

Lucas.Deborah@Brevardschools.org

 

Lin R. Prisciandaro

Employee Benefit Coordinator

Ext. 267

Prisciandaro.Lin@Brevardschools.org

 

Patty Snorf

Administrative Secretary

Ext. 260 / 317

Snorf.Patricia@Brevardschools.org

 

Patty Walter

Benefits Specialist

Ext. 259

Walter.Patricia@Brevardschools.org