Employment Services Elementary

Employment Services - Elementary

Chrystal Holaway

Employment Manager - Elementary & ESF

Ext. 220

Holaway.Chrystal@Brevardschools.org

 

 


 

 

 

 

Marguerite Cruz

Employment Specialist IV ~ Support

Ext. 231

Cruz.Marguerite@Brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Tricia Daniels

 Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

 Ext. 222

 Daniels.Tricia@Brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Tamera Shaw-Martuch

Employment Specialist IV ~ Support

Ext. 230

Shaw-Martuch.Tamera@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Gina Petterson

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 224

Petterson.Gina@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Mary Rivera

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 215

Rivera.Mary@Brevardschools.org