Employment Services

Employment Services

Chrystal Holaway

Employment Manager

Ext. 220

Holaway.Chrystal@Brevardschools.org

 

Amy Lewandowski

Administrative Secretary

Ext. 250

Lewandowski.Amy@Brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Berman

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 208

Berman.Karen@Brevardschools.org

 

Marguerite Cruz

Employment Specialist IV ~ Support

Ext. 231

Cruz.Marguerite@Brevardschools.org

 

Kate Greeney

Employment Specialist II ~ Support

Ext. 251

Greeney.Katherine@Brevardschools.org 

 

Tamera Hendricker

Employment Specialist IV ~ Support

Ext. 230

Hendricker.Tamera@Brevardschools.org

 

Barbara Jones-White

Employment Specialist II ~ Support

Ext. 245

Jones-White.Barbara@Brevardschools.org 

 

 Peggy Morris

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 222

Morris.Peggy@Brevardschools.org

 

Gina Petterson

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 224

Petterson.Gina@Brevardschools.org

 

Jessica Roy 

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional  

Ext. 221  

Roy.Jessica@Brevardschools.org 

 

Mary Rivera

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 215

Rivera.Mary@Brevardschools.org

 

Adriana Seaman

Employment Specialist IV ~ Support

Ext. 228

Seaman.Adriana@Brevardschools.org

 

Tracy Taylor

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 223

Taylor.Tracy@Brevardschools.org