Employment Services Secondary amp ESF

Employment Services - Secondary & ESF

Marynet Dulice

Employment Manager - Secondary & ESF

Ext. 247

Dulice.Marynet@Brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Berman

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 208

Berman.Karen@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Kate Greeney

Employment Specialist IV ~ Support

Ext. 251

Greeney.Katherine@Brevardschools.org 

 

 

Jessica Roy

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional  

Ext. 221  

Roy.Jessica@Brevardschools.org 

 

 

Adriana Seaman

Employment Specialist IV ~ Support

Ext. 228

Seaman.Adriana@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Tracy Taylor

Employment Specialist IV ~ Instructional

Ext. 223

Taylor.Tracy@Brevardschools.org