Professional Learning amp Development

Professional Learning & Development

 

Christine Moore

Director- Professional Learning & Development

Ext. 240

Moore.Christine@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Debra Latsbaugh

Administrative Secretary

Ext. 240

Latsbaugh.Debra@Brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

Joanne Bogle

Employment Specialist III

Ext. 209

Bogle.Joanne@Brevardschools.org

 

  

Linda Buffum

Staff Development Specialist

Ext. 262

Buffum.Linda@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Lynn Conroy

Coordinator-Cert & Instruct Prof Develop

Ext. 175

Conroy.Lynn@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Itzel Copley

Employment Specialist III

Ext. 269

Copely.Delia@Brevardschools.org

 

 

John Hays

Peer Mentor Teacher

652-4334

Hays.John@Brevardschools.org

  

 

Courtney Maynor

Coordinator-Staff Development 

For Teachers & Leadership

Ext. 792

Maynor.Courtney@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Bridget Reed

Peer Mentor Teacher

508-7116

Reed.Bridget@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Jeanette Soucy

Peer Mentor Teacher

508-7092

Soucy.Jeanette@Brevardschools.org

 

 

Jennifer Susin

Peer Mentor Teacher

Ext. 240

Susin.Jennifer@Brevardschools.org