Contact Us

Contact Us

Melinda Maynard, Administrative Assistant

Office of Student Services

(321) 633-1000, extension 270

Maynard.Melinda@brevardschools.org

 

Teresa Battell, Administrative Secretary

FDLRS/PreK

(321) 633-1000, extension 540

Battell.Teresa@brevardschools.org

 

Pat Jokela, Administrative Secretary

ESE Program Support

(321) 633-1000, extension 520

Jokela.Patricia@brevardschools.org

 

Sherri Hayes, Administrative Secretary

ESE Administrative Support

(321) 633-1000, extension 505

Hayes.Sherri@brevardschools.org

 

Raquel Figueroa, Administrative Secretary

Students at Risk

(321) 633-1000, extension 567

Figueroa.Raquel@brevardschools.org

 
 
 
Julie Straus, Secretary
Home Education
(321) 633-1000, extension 528
Straus.Julie@brevardschools.org