Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information on the B.L.A.S.T program, contact:

 

David O'Brien, Coordinator

Obrien.david@brevardschools.org

ESE Program Support

(321) 633-1000 ext. 575

 

For more information on the Transition Services in Brevard, contact:

 

Terry Matson, Resource Teacher for Transition Services

Matson.terry@brevardschools.org

(321) 633-1000 ext. 549

 

 

Kathy Petrie, Teacher Trainer for Transition Services

petrie.kathryn@brevardschools.org

(321) 633-1000 ext. 514

 

 

Titusville B.L.A.S.T.Program

 

Located on the campus of

Titusville High School

150 Terrier Trail South

Titusville, Florida 32780

(321) 264-3100 ext. 4002

 

Janice Dolan                                            

Dolan.janice@brevardschools.org

 

 

Clearlake Education Center B.L.A.S.T.Program

 

Located on the campus of  

Clearlake Education Center

1225 Clearlake Road

Cocoa, Florida 32922

(321) 633-3660 ext. 431

 

Danielle Campbell

Campbell.danielle@brevardschools.org

 

 

Veronica Marren

Marren.mveronica@brevardschools.org

 

MeShawn Williams

Williams.meshawn@brevardschools.org

 

 

Eau Gallie B.L.A.S.T. Program

 

Located on the campus of

Eau Gallie High School

1400 Commodore Boulevard

Melbourne, Florida 32935

(321) 242-6400 ext. 5009

 

Betsy Butler

Butler.betsy@brevardschools.org

 

Dina Casabianca

Casabianca.dina@brevardschools.org

 

Patricia Weiss

Weiss.patricia@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Bayside B.L.A.S.T. Program

 

Located on the campus of

Bayside High School

1901 Degroodt Rd. SW

Palm Bay, Fl. 32908

(321) 956-5000 


Tonia Groff

Groff.tonia@brevardschools.org

 

Gloria McCullough

Mccullough.gloria@brevardschools.org

 

Daniel Miller

Miller.daniel@brevardschools.org

 

BLAST Program Speech/Language Pathologist

 

Tammy Karr

karr.tammy@brevardschools.org