Contact Us

Contact Us
Mail or Visit Us:                                                                                               

185 East Rochambeau Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Directions

 

Call or Fax Us:                                                                                                 

Main Office: (757) 220-4050

 

Office Fax:  (855) 369-2611

 

Email Us:                                                                                                        
Principal: Arletha Dockery
Assistant Principal: Van Jones Assistant Principal: Wendy Wyatt
School Of the Arts Director: Elizabeth Milne

Secretary: Arlene Collins

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Email

Title

Barr

James

JBarr@ycsd.york.va.us

Social Studies

Beal

Darrien L.

dbeal@ycsd.york.va.us

Social Studies

Bennett

William

wbennett@ycsd.york.va.us

Educational Tech Facilitator

Berry

Brendan

bberry@ycsd.york.va.us

English

Boop

Christopher

cboop@ycsd.york.va.us

Medical Science Magnet; Athletic   Trainer

Clawson

Catherine

CClawson@ycsd.york.va.us

Fine Arts-Photography

Colwell

Steve

scolwell@ycsd.york.va.us

CTE-Technology

Dabney

Stacy

sdabney@ycsd.york.va.us

Counselor (Last Names A-K/U-Z)

Dawnkaski

Eric

edawnkaski@ycsd.york.va.us

Science

DiFiore

Kerri

KDifiore@ycsd.york.va.us

SOA-Theatre

Dockery

Arletha

adockery@ycsd.york.va.us

Principal

Doster

Ryan

rdoster@ycsd.york.va.us

Fine Arts-Drama

Feigenbaum

Nancy

nfeigenbaum@ycsd.york.va.us

Spanish

Gist

Shana

sgist@ycsd.york.va.us

English

Grant

Donna

dgrant2@ycsd.york.va.us

Science-Dept. Chair

Harrod

Tracy

tharrod@ycsd.york.va.us

Social Studies

Houston

Philip

phouston@ycsd.york.va.us

CTE-Marketing

Houston

Rebecca

rhouston@ycsd.york.va.us

Social Studies

Hyjek

Monica

mhyjek@ycsd.york.va.us

Math

Jacobson

John

jjacobson@ycsd.york.va.us

Social Studies

Jeffries

Faith

fjeffries@ycsd.york.va.us

SOA-Theatre

Jones

Barry (Reggie)

bjones2@ycsd.york.va.us

PE/Drivers Ed

Jones

Van

vjones@ycsd.york.va.us

Asst Principal

Kauffman

Maerna

mkauffman@ycsd.york.va.us

Science

Kimbro

Lyndsay

lkimbro@ycsd.york.va.us

SPED

Kingan

Renee

rkingan@ycsd.york.va.us

SOA-Literature

Layman

Alex

alayman@ycsd.york.va.us

English

Lia

Linda

llia@ycsd.york.va.us

ACC

Lockwood

Amy

ALockwood@ycsd.york.va.us

Science

Lowery

Helen

hlowery@ycsd.york.va.us

Fine Arts-Art

McDonald

Valerie

VMcDonald@ycsd.york.va.us

School Psychologist

McGuckin

Ingrid

imcguckin@ycsd.york.va.us

French

McLain

Sallie

smclain@ycsd.york.va.us

School Social Worker

Munn

Scott

jmunn@ycsd.york.va.us

CTE-Business/Computer Applications

Myers

Candice

cmyers@ycsd.york.va.us

Math-Dept. Chair

Neely

Bridget

bneely@ycsd.york.va.us

SPED

Payson

Benjamin

bpayson@ycsd.york.va.us

Social Studies

Pica

Anthony

apica@ycsd.york.va.us

SOA-Tech Theatre

Pina

John

jpina@ycsd.york.va.us

Spanish

Pregler

 Christine

 cpregler@ycsd.york.va.us

Library Media Specialist

Queen

Scott

squeen@ycsd.york.va.us

SPED

Rathbun

Ruth

rrathbun@ycsd.york.va.us

Health/PE

Richardson

Tina

trichardson@ycsd.york.va.us

SPED

Ritzenthaler

Joseph

jritzenthaler@ycsd.york.va.us  

Math

Schleif

Elizabeth

eschleif@ycsd.york.va.us

Math

SheehanSmith

Kathryn

ksheehansmith@ycsd.york.va.us

SOA-Dance

Smith

Lynn

lsmith2@ycsd.york.va.us

Counselor-Dir. of Guidance (Last   Names L-T)

Spear

William

WSpear@ycsd.york.va.us

Social Studies-Dept Chair

Swan

Faith

fswan@ycsd.york.va.us

English

Swanson

Marcia

mswanson@ycsd.york.va.us

SOA-Literature

Townsend

Cara

ctownsend@ycsd.york.va.us

Fine Arts-Band -Dept. Chair

Valledor

Blanqui

BValledor@ycsd.york.va.us

English-Dept. Chair

VanDyke

Catherine

cvandyke@ycsd.york.va.us

French

Warren

Mathew

mwarren@ycsd.york.va.us

Science

Wells

Mary Anne

mwells@ycsd.york.va.us

Science

Wiggans

Laura

lwiggans@ycsd.york.va.us

Medical Science Magnet

Wile

Jeralyn

jwile@ycsd.york.va.us

English

Winfield

Ashley

awinfield@ycsd.york.va.us

SPED

Workman

Justin

jworkman@ycsd.york.va.us

Health/PE

Wyatt

Wendy

wwyatt@ycsd.york.va.us

Asst. Principal (Last Names A-K)