Contact Us

Contact Us
Mail or Visit Us:                                                                                               

185 East Rochambeau Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Directions

 

Call or Fax Us:                                                                                                 

Main Office: (757) 220-4050

 

Office Fax:  (855) 369-2611

 

Email Us:                                                                                                        
Principal: Arletha Dockery
Assistant Principal: Van Jones Assistant Principal: Wendy Wyatt
School Of the Arts Director: M. Swanson and L. Maney

Secretary: Arlene Collins

 

 

Last First Name Email Title
Abbate Jeralyn jwile@ycsd.york.va.us English
Barr James JBarr@ycsd.york.va.us Social Studies
Beal Darrien L. dbeal@ycsd.york.va.us Social Studies
Bennett Will wbennett@ycsd.york.va.us Educational Tech Facilitator
Berry Brendan bberry@ycsd.york.va.us English
Boop Chris cboop@ycsd.york.va.us Medical Science Magnet; Athletic Trainer
Chrzaszcz Siarra sbouches@ycsd.york.va.us English
Clawson Catherine CClawson@ycsd.york.va.us Fine Arts-Photography
Colwell Steve scolwell@ycsd.york.va.us CTE-Technology
Dawnkaski Eric edawnkaski@ycsd.york.va.us Science
DiFiore Kerri KDifiore@ycsd.york.va.us SOA-Theatre
Dockery Arletha adockery@ycsd.york.va.us Principal
Feigenbaum Nancy nfeigenbaum@ycsd.york.va.us Spanish
Gist Shana sgist@ycsd.york.va.us English
Grant Donna dgrant2@ycsd.york.va.us Science-Dept. Chair
Harrod Tracy tharrod@ycsd.york.va.us Social Studies
Houston Philip phouston@ycsd.york.va.us CTE-Marketing
Houston Rebecca rhouston@ycsd.york.va.us Social Studies
Hyjek Monica mhyjek@ycsd.york.va.us Math
Jacobson John jjacobson@ycsd.york.va.us Social Studies
Jones Barry (Reggie) bjones2@ycsd.york.va.us PE/Drivers Ed
Jones Van vjones@ycsd.york.va.us Asst Principal
Kauffman Maerna mkauffman@ycsd.york.va.us Science
Kimbro Lyndsay lkimbro@ycsd.york.va.us SPED
Kingan Renee rkingan@ycsd.york.va.us SOA-Literature
Knight Lee lknight@ycsd.york.va.us SOA-Dance
Layman Alex alayman@ycsd.york.va.us English
Lia Linda llia@ycsd.york.va.us ACC
Lockwood Amy ALockwood@ycsd.york.va.us Science
Lowery Helen hlowery@ycsd.york.va.us Fine Arts-Art
McGuckin Ingrid imcguckin@ycsd.york.va.us French
Munn Scott jmunn@ycsd.york.va.us CTE-Business/Computer Applications
Myers Candice cmyers@ycsd.york.va.us Math-Dept. Chair
Neely Bridget bneely@ycsd.york.va.us SPED
Payson Ben bpayson@ycsd.york.va.us Social Studies
Pica Anthony apica@ycsd.york.va.us SOA-Tech Theatre
Piña John jpina@ycsd.york.va.us Spanish
Pregler Christine cpregler@ycsd.york.va.us Library Media Specialist
Queen Scott squeen@ycsd.york.va.us SPED
Rathbun Ruth rrathbun@ycsd.york.va.us Health/PE
Reed Brittany breed@ycsd.york.va.us Counselor (Last Names A-K/U-Z)
Richardson Tina trichardson@ycsd.york.va.us SPED
Ritzenthaler Joseph jritzenthaler@ycsd.york.va.us     Math
Schleif Elizabeth eschleif@ycsd.york.va.us Math
Smith Lynn lsmith2@ycsd.york.va.us Counselor-Dir. of Guidance (Last   Names L-T)
Spear William WSpear@ycsd.york.va.us Social Studies-Dept Chair
Swanson Marcia mswanson@ycsd.york.va.us SOA-Literature
Townsend Cara ctownsend@ycsd.york.va.us Fine Arts-Band -Dept. Chair
Valledor Blanqui BValledor@ycsd.york.va.us English-Dept. Chair
VanDyke Catherine cvandyke@ycsd.york.va.us French
Wells Mary Anne mwells@ycsd.york.va.us Science
Wiggans Laura lwiggans@ycsd.york.va.us Medical Science Magnet
Winfield Ashley awinfield@ycsd.york.va.us SPED
Workman Justin jworkman@ycsd.york.va.us Health/PE
Wyatt Wendy wwyatt@ycsd.york.va.us Asst. Principal (Last Names A-K)