Carlsbad High School
Picture representing Carlsbad High School
 
  
Welcome to Carlsbad High School
3000 West Church
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220
(575) 234-3319
Grades 9-12

 

Principal
Mark Driskell
mark.driskell@carlsbad.k12.nm.us
 
Assistant Principal
Jacqueline Northcutt
jacqueline.northcutt@carlsbad.k12.nm.us
 
Assistant Principal
Carlos Carrillo
carlos.carrillo@carlsbad.k12.nm.us
 
Assistant Principal
Yolanda Pirtle
yolanda.pirtle@carlsbad.k12.nm.us
  
Assistant Principal - Freshman Academy
Donna Gonsalez
donna.gonsalez@carlsbad.k12.nm.us
 
Athletic Director
James Johns
james.johns@carlsbad.k12.nm.us
 
AP Coordinator
Robert Cope
robert.cope@carlsbad.k12.nm.us