Contact Us

Contact Us

 NAME

 TITLE

 PHONE NUMBER/PX

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Dr. Frank Rodriguez

 Central Region Superintendent

 561-804-3246 (PX: 83246)

 frank.rodriguez@palmbeachschools.org

 Edward Tierney

 Instructional Superintendent (Secondary)

 561-804-3254 (PX: 83254)

 edward.tierney@palmbeachschools.org

 Jeff Pegg

 Instructional Superintendent (Elementary)

 561-804-3254 (PX: 83254)

 jeff.pegg@palmbeachschools.org

 Vivian Green

 Instructional Superintendent (Elementary)

 561-804-3254 (PX:83254)

 vivian.green@palmbeachschools.org

 Lakeisha Nathan

 Instructional Support Team Leader

 561-804-3254 (PX:83254)

 lakeisha.nathan@palmbeachschools.org

 Claudia Mejias

 Instructional Support Team Leader

 561-804-3254 (PX:83254)

 claudia.mejias@palmbeachschools.org

 Theresa Padro-Morel

 ESE Coordinator

 561-868-5301 (PX: 55301)

 theresa.padro-morel@palmbeachschools.org

 Donna Dekersky

 MTSS Specialist

 561-868-5312 (PX:55312)

 donna.dekersky@palmbeachschools.org

 Denise Hensel

 Region Technology Specialist

 561-804-3258 (PX:83258)

 denise.hensel@palmbeachschools.org

 Lynn Allison

 Executive Secretary 

 561-804-3246 (PX:83246)

 lynn.allison@palmbeachschools.org

 Sandra Stancavage

 Confidential Secretary

 561-804-3254 (PX:83254)

 sandra.stancavage@palmbeachschools.org

 James Bochicchio

 Math Specialist

 561-804-3254 (PX:83254)

 james.bochicchio@palmbeachschools.org

 Melissa Kauper

 Reading Specialist

 561-804-3274 (PX:83274)

 melissa.kauper@palmbeachschools.org

 Judith Gomez

ESOL Coordinator

561-804-3271 (PX:83271)

judith.gomez@palmbeachschools.org

Sabrina Higley ESOL Instructional Specialist 561-804-3255 (PX: 83255) sabrina.higley@palmbeachschools.org