MS Staff Websites

MS Staff Websites

 Click on a teacher's name below to view their website.

 

 

Teacher's Name          Grade       Subject Email Address
Albert, Kim 6 Blue Special Education kalbert@cvsd.net
Baldwin, Leslie 6 Blue Social Studies (World Cultures)      lbaldwin@cvsd.net
Bautista, Amanda ALL Grades Spanish abautista@cvsd.net
Benis, Sara ALL Grades Gifted Education sbenis@cvsd.net
Biancaniello, Sean 8 Red  Math sbiancaniello@cvsd.net
Blatz, Michael ALL Grades Physical Education/Health mblatz@cvsd.net
Bridges, Renee 7 Red ELA rbridges@cvsd.net
Browne, Nathan 8 Red Social Studies (Civics) nbrowne@cvsd.net
Cairns, Curt 6 Red Math ccairns@cvsd.net
Caplan, Scott 8 Blue Science scaplan@cvsd.net
Chan, Jill ALL Grades ESL jchan@cvsd.net
Chatlak, Robert ALL Grades Spanish rchatlak@cvsd.net
Ciaramella, Nicole 8 Red ELA nciaramella@cvsd.net
Crivelli, Jill  7 Red ELA jcrivelli@cvsd.net
Colwes, Shana ALL Grades Art scolwes@cvsd.net
Daves, Michelle 8 Blue Math mdaves@cvsd.net
Depalma, Mary ALL Grades Art mdepalma@cvsd.net
Douglass, William ALL Grades Spanish wdouglass@cvsd.net
Fischer, Samantha ALL Grades Library sfischer@cvsd.net
Fleisner, Jude ALL Grades Physical Education/Health jfleisner@cvsd.net
Gannon, Catherine ALL Grades Physical Education/Health cgannon@cvsd.net
Green, Susan ALL Grades Guidance (A-K) sgreen@cvsd.net
Guarnaccio, Alicia ALL Grades Physical Education/Health aguarnaccio@cvsd.net
Harman, Laura  8 Red Math lharman@cvsd.net
Hertzog, Jennifer 7 Blue ELA jhertzog@cvsd.net
Holleran, Cindy 8 Blue ELA cholleran@cvsd.net
Horne, Wendy 6 Red Social Studies whorne@cvsd.net
Janoss, Janet ALL Grades RtII Reading jjanoss@cvsd.net
Kelly, Traci ALL Grades Music tkelly@cvsd.net
Kipp, Lana ALL Grades Music/Chorus lkipp@cvsd.net
Kirtley, Judy ALL Grades RtII Math jkirtley@cvsd.net
Lea, Benjamin 7 Blue Math blea@cvsd.net
Leonard, Mike ALL Grades Information Technology mleonard@cvsd.net
Longacre, Keely 7 Blue Social Studies klongacre@cvsd.net
Machusko, Allison 6 Blue Science amachusko@cvsd.net
Marasti, Diane 6 Blue ELA dmarasti@cvsd.net
McAleer, Mark ALL Grades Tech Ed mmcaleer@cvsd.net
McLean, Leanne 8 Red Science lmclean@cvsd.net
Miller, Stephanie ALL Grades Information Technology smiller@cvsd.net
Moreschi, Melissa 7 Blue ELA mmoreschi@cvsd.net
Moreschi, Ronald 6 Red Science rmoreschi@cvsd.net
Moriarty, Nativa 8 Red Special Education nmoriarty@cvsd.net
Moskala, Ed ALL Grades Art emoskala@cvsd.net
Nardina, Tracy 7 Red Science tnardina@cvsd.net
O'Malley, Jennifer 7 Red Special Education jomalley@cvsd.net
Partridge, William 7 Red Social Studies wpartridge@cvsd.net
Pasquarelli, Dan ALL Grades Psychologist dpasquarelli@cvsd.net
Phillips, Kate  7 Red ELA kphillips@cvsd.net
Pitassi, Annie ALL Grades Nurse apitassi@cvsd.net
Ridgeway, Megan 6 Red Special Education mridgeway@cvsd.net
Roberts, Dina 7 Red Math droberts@cvsd.net
Scharding, Paula ALL Grades FCS pscharding@cvsd.net
Schultz, Lisa 8 Red ELA lschultz@cvsd.net
Shollenberger, Sally ALL Grades Music sshollenberger@cvsd.net
Sivitz, Adam 8 Blue Social Studies (Civics) asivitz@cvsd.net
Speicher, Elizabeth 8 Blue ELA espeicher@cvsd.net
Stabile, Amanda ALL Grades FCS astabile@cvsd.net
Swift, Matt ALL Grades Guidance (L-Z) mswift@cvsd.net
Switala, Gina 6 Red ELA gswitala@cvsd.net
Taucher, Stacy 8 Blue Special Education staucher@cvsd.net
Vaglia, Angela ALL Grades Music/IT avaglia@cvsd.net
Vaughan, Stacie ALL Grades Speech svaughan@cvsd.net
Ward, Jason 6 Blue Math jward@cvsd.net
Warner, Julianna ALL Grades Information Technology jwarner@cvsd.net
Warren, Chad ALL Grades Tech Ed cwarren@cvsd.net
Whitaker, Robin 7 Blue Science rwhitaker@cvsd.net
White, Amanda 7 Blue Special Education awhite@cvsd.net
White, Marlene 6 Blue ELA mwhite@cvsd.net
Wilson, Steven ALL Grades Music swilson@cvsd.net
Zelch, Charlotte 6 Red ELA czelch@cvsd.net