Administration

Administration
NAME POSITION 632-5300 E-MAIL
Mr. Rachad Wilson Principal x22007 Wilson.Rachad@BrevardSchools.org
John L. Johnson Asst. Principal, Curriculum x22003 Johnson.John@BrevardSchools.org
Kim Stockton Asst. Principal, Facilities
x22006 Stockton.Kim@BrevardSchools.org
Rebecca Acuff Asst. Principal, Dean
x22005 Acuff.Rebecca@BrevardSchools.org
Lorri Benjamin Asst. Principal, Dean x22004 Benjamin.Lorri@brevardschools.org
Dr. Thomas Johnson Administrator Dean x22130 Johnson.Thomas@BrevardSchools.org