Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff

 

Mr. Steve Loufek: Tiger Prep/ITiger/Collegiate            loufek.steve@brevardschools.org

 

Ms. Kristin Pender: Senior Class                                 pender.kristin@brevardschools.org

 

Mr. Jerry Tackett: Juniors & Sophomores                      tackett.jerry@brevardschools.org

 

Ms. Rasheda Mckenzie: Freshman                       mckenzie.rasheda@brevardschools.org

 

Ms. Vickie Woods: Middle School

woods.vickie@brevardschools.org

 

Mrs. Katie Livermore:ESE Grades 10-12           livermore.katie@brevardschools.org

 

Mr. Paul Grant: ESE 7-9                                             grant.paul@brevardschools.org