Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff

 

Mr. Steve Loufek: Tiger Prep/ITiger/Collegiate & Sophomores

loufek.steve@brevardschools.org

 

Ms. Kristin Pender: Senior Class

pender.kristin@brevardschools.org

 

Mrs. Effie Monaco: Juniors

monaco.effie@brevardschools.org

 

Ms. Rasheda Mckenzie: Freshman

mckenzie.rasheda@brevardschools.org

 

Ms. Vickie Woods: Middle School

woods.vickie@brevardschools.org

 

Mrs. Katie Livermore: ESE Grades 10-12

livermore.katie@brevardschools.org

 

Mr. Paul Grant: ESE 7-9

grant.paul@brevardschools.org