Parents and Teachers of Coleman x28PTCx29

Parents and Teachers of Coleman (PTC)

Welcome to the Parents/Teachers of Coleman, or PTC, page. Our organization supports the activities and learning that occur at Coleman School with both financial help and volunteers.  Over the years, our organization has raised thousands of dollars for improvements, supplies and activities.  We welcome all parents to get involved at the school, no matter for how short a time. If you have any questions, please contact any of the board members of this year's PTC:

 

 

Tracy Norris

President

tracynorris2014@yahoo.com

Lyz Flores Vice President lyzet_f@yahoo.com
Rosa Barajas Treasurer rosa.barajas@bairdwarner.com
Susan Jara Secretary sujara0906@gmail.com

Lenise Moore

Tammy McGrath

Fundraising

monee929@yahoo.com

TNBHKJJ@gmail.com

Zara Martinez Teacher zaramartinez@u-46.org
Julie Reuter Teacher juliereuter@u-46.org
Lorena Alvarado Teacher lorenaalvarado@u-46.org
Elliot Gonzalez Teacher elliotgonzalez@u-46.org
Brian Stark Principal brianstark@u-46.org