Staff Contact

Staff Contact

Concord School Faculty and Staff Directory

 

 

Name

Duty

Email

Extension

Barnett, Diane

Support Staff

dbarnett@ecsuvt.org

 

Barter, Jackie

Speech

jbarter@ecsuvt.org

128

Bianchi, Angelica

K-6 Special Educator

abianchi@ecsuvt.org

205

Birt, Megan

Grade 1

mbirt@ecsuvt.org

129

Bourgeois, Melissa

Support Staff

mbourgeois@ecsuvt.org

132

Brooks, Gail

Support Staff

gbrooks@ecsuvt.org

 

Burbach, Lisa

Behavioral Specialist

lburbach@ecsuvt.org

130

Chase, Dawnna

MS Language Arts

dchase@ecsuvt.org

127

Coates, Rhonda

5-8 Special Ed

rcoates@ecsuvt.org

131

Donahue, Julie

Principal

jdonahue@ecsuvt.org

202

Doyon, Robyn

Reading Recovery

rdoyon@ecsuvt.org

104

Elliott, Jane

Grade 2

jelliott@ecsuvt.org

118

Fisher, Richard

Maintenance

rfisher@ecsuvt.org

203

Griffin, Janel

Grade K

jgriffin@ecsuvt.org

126

Hill, Sandy

Computer Technology

Coordinator

shill@ecsuvt.org

114

Hilman, Doug

Occupational Therapist

dhilman@ecsuvt.org

 

Hubacz, Daniel

MS Science

dhubacz@ecsuvt.org

121

Huntington, Kris

Art

khuntington@ecsuvt.org

107

Ingram, Preston

PE/ AD

pingram@ecsuv.org

105

Kenney, Melanie

Grade 3

mkenney@ecsuvt.org

102

Lawson, Karen

Math integration

klawson@ecsuvt.org

110

Loura Kelly, Jolene

Support Staff

jlourakelly@ecsuvt.org

 

Nolan, Mary Beth

Support Staff

mnolan@ecsuvt.org

 

Peterson, Barandee

Nurse

bpeterson@ecsuvt.org

204

Pope, Ann

Support Staff

apope@ecsuvt.org

 

Regan, Brenda

Grade Four

bregan@ecsuvt.org

109

Regan, Meghan

Grade Five

meregan@ecsuvt.org

120

Regan, Michael

MS Mathematics

mregan@ecsuvt.org

123

Riley, Eileen

Library

eriley@ecsuvt.org

122

Rodgers, Kelly

Support Staff

krodgers@ecsuvt.org

 

Schmid, Kerin

Guidance

kschmid@ecsuvt.org

117

Sheehan, Lori

Support Staff

lsheehan@ecsuvt.org

 

Simpson Hall, Cindy

Support Staff

csimpsonhall@ecsuvt.org

 

Tobin, Molly

Music

mtobin@ecsuvt.org

115

Tulp, William

Support Staff

wtulp@ecsuvt.org

 

Welch, Lorrie

Maintenance

lwelch@ecsuvt.org

119

Wooten, Kay

Administrative Assistant

kwoooten@ecsuvt.org

202

Zajko, April

PreK/ Literacy

azajko@ecsuvt.org

112