Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff
2015-2016

 

 

Administration

Principal

Bobby Pruett

Ext 1005

pruett.robert@brevardschools.org

AP Curriculum

James Rehmer

Ext 1006

rehmer.james@brevardschools.org

AP Dean

Amy Evans

Ext 1009

evans.amy@brevardschools.org

Resource Officer

Greta Valiente

Ext 1010

valiente.gretta@brevardschools.org

Technology

Robert “Jay” Kelso

Ext 1014

kelso.robert@brevardschools.org

 

 

Guidance

Counselor 8th

Cathryn Thornton

Ext 2003

thornton.cathryn@brevardschools.org      

Counselor 7th

Kathryn Taips

Ext 2002

Erdmann.cathleen@brevardschools.org

GSP

Shannon Lynch

Ext 2004

Lynch.ShannonK@brevardschools.org

Guidance Clerk

Rosemary Drury

Ext 2001

drury.rosemary@brevardschools.org

Faculty

Language   Arts

 

    Beverly Austin

LA

austin.beverly@brevardschools.org

 

Karla Skinner

Reading

skinner.karla@brevardschools.org    

 

Megan Harkins

Media

harkins.megan@brevardschools.org

 

Reginald Reynolds

Journalism

reynolds.reginald@brevardschools.org    

 

   Kim Swinehart

7th / 8th

swinehart.kim@brevardschools.org  

 

Anna Nagy

7th

nagy.Anna@brevardschools.org

 

Stacey Pillus

8th

pillus.stacey@brevardschools.org

 

Melissa Calhoun

calhoun.melissa@brevardschools.org

Victoria Wells

7th

wells.victoria@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Mathematics

 

Michelle Bright

7th/8th

bright.michelle@brevardschools.org

 

Don Cahall

7th

cahall.don@brevardschools.org

 

Kristen Faust

8th

faust.kristen@brevardschools.org

 

Maryellen Jones

8th

jones.maryellen@brevardschools.org

 

Joanne Lewis

7th

lewis.joanne@brevardschools.org

 

Aleksa Rusin

7th

rusin.aleksa@brevardschools.org

 

Jeff Skinner

skinner.jeff@brevardschools.org    

 

 

 

Multiple   Disciplines

 

Susan Twadell  

7th -   8th

   twadell.susan@brevardschools.org

Jamie Anderson Ference

    ESE - Learning Strategies      anderson-ference.jamie@brevardschools.org

 

     Jennifer Perduto     ESE     Perduto.jennifer@brevardschools.org

 

 

Related   Arts

 

Carey Moorman

Music

   moorman.carey@brevardschools.org

Jeff Bonar

Technology   Ed

   bonar.jeff@brevardschools.org

Lisa Bruno

Physical   Ed

bruno.lisa@brevardschools.org

 

Jana Bryant

Business Ed

bryant.jana@brevardschools.org

 

Al Dodds

Music

dodds.dewey@brevardschools.org

 

Heather Haskett

Spanish

haskett.heather@brevardschools.org

 

Marty Watson

Physical   Ed

watson.herbert@brevardschools.org

 

Lisa Benincasa

Chorus

benincasa.lisa@brevardschools.org

 

Veronica Curran

Band

curran.veronica@brevardschools.org

 

Suzanne Dixon

Food / Consumer

dixon.suzanne@brevardschools.org

 

Vickki Thacker

Art

thacker.vickki@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Science

 

Deborah Austin

7th / Science Research

austin.deborah@brevardschools.org

 

Brad Hall

Science

hall.brad@brevardschools.org

 

Angela Oswalt

   7th

   oswalt.angela@brevardschools.org

Shandra Stewart


stewart.shandra@brevardschools.org

 

Harry Johnson

8th

johnson.harry@brevardschools.org  

 

Shandra Stewart

stewart.shandra@brevardschools.org

Diane Westcott

8th

westcott.diane@brevardschools.org

 

Amanda Baltimore

    Science     baltimore.amanda@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Social   Science

 

Victoria Herosian

8th

herosian.victoria@brevardschools.org    

 

Melissa Calhoun

7th

calhoun.melissa@brevardschools.org

 

Larry Finch

   8th

   finch.larry@brevardschools.org

Patty Krueger

7th

krueger.patti@brevardschools.org

 

Chris Zeuli

7th

zeuli.chris@brevardschools.org

 

     Sharon Moore      Moore.sharon@brevardschools.org

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Secretary

Veronica Mulligan

Ext 1003

mulligan.veronica@brevardschools.org

Guidance Clerk

Rosemaru Drury

Ext 2001

drury.rosemary@brevardschools.org

Front Desk

Vicki Robbins

Ext 1000

robbins.vicki@brevardschools.org

Bookkeeper

Elizabeth Yvonne Wetzel

Ext 1004

wetzel.elizabeth@brevardschools.org  

Cafeteria

Marie Happel

Ext 3007

happel.marie@brevardschools.org

Clinic Nurse

 Cheryl Haller

Ext 1017

 haller.cheryl@brevardschools.org

Custodian (Head)

Scott Edgett

Ext 3009

edgett.scott@brevardschools.org

Media Assistant

Laura Carlson

     Ext 1000

carlson.laura@brevardschools.org

Inst. Assistant

Christine Doestch

    Ext 1000

doestch.christine@brevardschools.org

Inst. Assistant

Jaclyn Lewis

    Ext 1000

Lewis.Jaclyn@brevardschools.org

Inst. Assistant

Shawna Brand

    Ext 1000

brand.shawna@brevardschools.org