Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff
2018-2019

 

 

Administration

Principal

Jeremy Lebrun

Ext 1005

Lebrun.Jeremy@brevardschools.org

AP Curriculum

Laura Barna

Ext 1006

Barna.Laura@brevardschools.org

AP Dean

Amy Evans

Ext 1009

evans.amy@brevardschools.org

Athletic Director

Kim Swinehart

Ext 1000

Swinehart.kimberly@brevardschools.org

School Secretary

Veronica Mulligan

Ext 1003

mulligan.veronica@brevardschools.org

Resource Officer

Greta Valiente

Ext 1010

valiente.gretta@brevardschools.org

Technology

Robert “Jay” Kelso

Ext 1014

kelso.robert@brevardschools.org

 

 

Guidance

Counselor

7th Grade

Cathryn Thornton

Ext 2003

thornton.cathryn@brevardschools.org      

Counselor

8th Grade

Kathryn Taips

Ext 2002

taips.kathryn@brevardschools.org  

GSP

Ericka Gaudy

Ext 2004 

Gaudy.Ericka@brevardschools.org  

Guidance Clerk

Rosemary Drury

Ext 2001

drury.rosemary@brevardschools.org

Faculty

Language   Arts

 

    Courtney Gingrich

LA

gingrich.courtney@brevardschools.org

 

Karla Skinner

Pre-AP

skinner.karla@brevardschools.org    

 

Megan Harkins

Media

harkins.megan@brevardschools.org

 

   Kim Swinehart

ESE

swinehart.kim@brevardschools.org  

 

Anna Nagy

7th

nagy.Anna@brevardschools.org

 

Brittany Canter

8th

Canter.Brittany@Brevardschools.org

 

Ryan Frankenfield

Frankenfield.Ryan@brevardschools.org

Dominique Kidd

 

kidd.dominique@brevardschools.org

 

Victoria Wells

7th

wells.victoria@brevardschools.org

 

Susan Twadell  

     twadell.susan@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

 

Mathematics

 

Michelle Bright-Pozgar

7th/8th

pozgar.michelle@brevardschools.org

 

Don Cahall

7th

cahall.don@brevardschools.org

 

Kristen Faust

8th

faust.kristen@brevardschools.org

 

Maryellen Jones

8th

jones.maryellen@brevardschools.org

 

Joanne Lewis

7th

lewis.joanne@brevardschools.org

 

Aleksa Rusin-Fromson

7th

fromson.aleksa@brevardschools.org

 

Jennifer Perduto

perduto.jennifer@brevardschools.org    

 

Miheah Briley

   ESE

briley.mileah@brevardschools.org

 

 

     Beth Quarcelino

quarcelino.beth@brevardschools.org


  

     

 

Related   Arts

 

Carey Moorman

Music

   moorman.carey@brevardschools.org

Jeff Bonar

Technology   Ed

   bonar.jeff@brevardschools.org

Lisa Bruno

Physical   Ed

bruno.lisa@brevardschools.org

 

Jana Bryant

Business Ed

bryant.jana@brevardschools.org

 

Al Dodds

Music

dodds.dewey@brevardschools.org

 

Heather Haskett

Spanish

haskett.heather@brevardschools.org

 

Dan Higgins

Physical   Ed

higgins.dan@brevardschools.org

 

Lisa Benincasa

Chorus

benincasa.lisa@brevardschools.org

 

Veronica Curran

Band

curran.veronica@brevardschools.org

 

Suzanne Dixon

Food / Consumer

dixon.suzanne@brevardschools.org

 

Vickki Thacker

Art

thacker.vickki@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Science

 

Deborah Austin

7th / Science Research

austin.deborah@brevardschools.org

 

Brad Hall

Science

hall.brad@brevardschools.org

 

Angela Oswalt

   7th

   oswalt.angela@brevardschools.org

Harry Johnson

8th

johnson.harry@brevardschools.org  

 

Shandra Stewart

stewart.shandra@brevardschools.org

Diane Westcott

8th

westcott.diane@brevardschools.org

 

Amanda Baltimore

    Science     baltimore.amanda@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Social   Science

 

Victoria Herosian

8th

herosian.victoria@brevardschools.org    

 

Larry Finch

   8th

   finch.larry@brevardschools.org

Patty Krueger

7th

krueger.patti@brevardschools.org

 

Chris Zeuli

7th

zeuli.chris@brevardschools.org

 

      Sharon Moore      Moore.sharon@brevardschools.org

 

     Beverly Austin     austin.beverly@brevardschools.org

 

Jeffrey Skinner

 

 

 skinner.jeffrey@brevardschools.org

 

Support Staff

Secretary

Veronica Mulligan

Ext 1003

mulligan.veronica@brevardschools.org

Guidance Clerk

Rosemary Drury

Ext 2001

drury.rosemary@brevardschools.org

Front Desk

Vicki Robbins

Ext 1000

robbins.vicki@brevardschools.org

Bookkeeper

TBA

Ext 1004

TBA@brevardschools.org  

Cafeteria

Candace Fleites

Ext 3007

fleites.Candace@brevardschools.org

Clinic Nurse

Cheryl Haller

Ext 1017

 haller.cheryl@brevardschools.org

Custodian (Head)

Veronica C. Jenkins

Ext 3009

Jenkins.Veronica@brevardschools.org

Media Assistant

Laura Carlson

     Ext 1000

carlson.laura@brevardschools.org

Guidance and Office Clerk

Elizabeth Yvonne Wetzel

     Ext 1000

     Ext 2006

 wetzel.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

 

Inst. Asst. (IA)

Susan Kirk

    Ext 1000

kirk.susan@brevardschools.org

Inst. Asst. (IA)

Jaclyn Lewis

    Ext 1000

Lewis.Jaclyn@brevardschools.org

Inst. Asst. (IA)

     Jennifer Selevitch     Ext 1000

selevitch.jennifer@brevardschools.org

Inst. Asst. (IA)

     Jennifer Monar     Ext 1000

monar.jennifer@brevardschools.org

Inst. Asst. (IA)

    Winifred Morbitzer     Ext 1000

morbitzer.winifred@brevardschools.org