Administrative Team

Administrative Team

 

Mrs. kathryn Morem

Principal

kathryn.h.morem@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1804

 

 

 

Mrs. Lauren Newson

Assistant Principal

lauren.newson@palmbeachschools.org 

561-544-1805

 

 

 

Mrs. Cathy Varney

Principal's Confidential Secretary

cathy.varney@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1804

 

 

 

Mrs. Sue Rambusch

Guidance Counselor

susan.rambusch@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1811

Contact regarding student concerns

 

 

 

Mrs. Kelly Urbano

ESE Contact

kelly.urbano@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1841

Contact regarding ESE or Gifted services, placements, and questions

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Bea Donnan

Attendance Clerk/Front Office 

bea.donnan@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1800

Contact regarding attendance, dismissal changes, general school related questions

 

 

 

Mrs. Ro Haines

Registrar/Data Processor

rosaria.haines@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1807

Contact regarding enrollment, withdrawals, student files

 

 

 

Mrs. Maria Leggio

Treasurer/Bookkeeper

maria.leggio@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1806

Contact regarding questions about online payments due or already made

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Pam Kline

School Nurse

561-544-1820

Contact regarding student illness, allergies, medications, etc. 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lori Goldfinger

Aftercare Director

lori.goldfinger@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1830

Contact regarding Aftercare enrollment, questions, or concerns

 

 

 

Mrs. Joanne Falzone

Assistant Aftercare Director

joanne.falzone@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1831

Contact regarding Aftercare enrollment, questions, or concerns

 

 

 

Mrs. Kathy Bousanti

Cafeteria Manager

kathy.bousanti@palmbeachschools.org

561-544-1810

Contact regarding menu, payment, or general cafeteria questions

 

 

 

Mr. Louis Velazquez

ITSA

louis.velzaquez@palmbeachschools.org

Contact regarding Edline access