ETSD Central Office Directory

ETSD Central Office Directory
Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews, Superintendent

 

mandrews@etsd.org

 

802-857-2002

 

 

Dylan McNamara

Dylan McNamara, Ph.D., Director of Student Support Services

 

dmcnamara@etsd.org

 

802-857-2004

Ellen Thompson

Ellen A. Thompson, Ed.D,  Director of Instruction and Information Services

 

ethompson@etsd.org

 

802-857-2007

Rodger George

Roger George, Director of Business and Financial Affairs

 

rgeorge@etsd.org

 

802-857-2006

Lorna Michaud Lorna Michaud, 

Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

 

lmichaud@etsd.org

 

802-857-2000

 

   

 Johanna Simmons

 

Johanna Simmons,

Student Support Services Administrative Assistant / Medicaid Clerk

 

jsimmons@etsd.org

 

802-857-2005

Arik Mortenson Arik Mortenson, 

Student Assessment / Data Management Specialist

 

amortenson@etsd.org

 

802-857-2012

 

Jane Oleson

Jane Olesen,

Instruction and Information Services Administrative Assistant

 

jolesen@etsd.org

 

802-857-2013

Mary Reardon Mary Reardon, 

Payroll and Benefits Coordinator

 

mreardon@etsd.org

 

802-857-2003

 

Carole Maheaux Carole Maheux, 

Financial Assistant

 

cmaheux@etsd.org

 

802-857-2014 

Carol Brouillard

Carol Brouillard, 

Accountant

 

cbrouillard@etsd.org

 

802-857-2001

Neil McIntosh Neil McIntosh, 

Maintenance Technician

 

nmcintosh@etsd.org

 

802-857-2015