Career Technical Education x28CTEx29

Career Technical Education (CTE)

Instructor

Email

Jorge Barcena

Jorge.Barcena@palmbeachschools.org 

Antonio Correa

Antonio.Correa@palmbeachschools.org 

Hector Echevarria

Hector.Echevarria@palmbeachschools.org

Jeffrey Janci

Jeffrey.Janci@palmbeachschools.org

Sharon King

Sharon.King@palmbeachschools.org

Victoria Maggiullli

Victoria.Maggiulli@palmbeachschools.org

Barbara Malone

Barbara.Malone@palmbeachschools.org

Diana Molero-Garrido

Diana.Molero-Garrido@palmbeachschools.org

Diana Sardina (Department Instructional Leaders)

Diana.Sardina@palmbeachschools.org

Jonathan Solano

Jonathan.Solano-Masache@palmbeachschools.org

Steven Thibodeau

Steven.Thibodeau@palmbeachschools.org

Nestor Torres

Nestor.Torres@palmbeachschools.org

Marvelys Vina

Marvelys.Vina@palmbeachschools.org

Marvaleen Wallace

Marvaleen.Wallace@palmbeachschools.org

Dominique Wicker

Dominique.Wicker@palmbeachschools.org

Alexa Kokotoff, CTE Coordinator

Alexa.Kokotoff@palmbeachschools.org

Dr. Saara Saarela-Vening, CTE Administrator

Saara.Saarela-Vening@palmbeachschools.org