Exceptional Student Education

Exceptional Student Education

Instructor

Email

James Basford

James.Basford@palmbeachschools.org

Carol Beaulieu, ESE Coordinator & Department Instructional Leader

Carol.Beaulieu@palmbeachschools.org

Christine Coddington

Christine.Coddington@palmbeachschools.org

John Counes

John.Counes@palmbeachschools.org

Pamela Fox

Pamela.Fox@palmbeachschools.org

Sheridan Friedley

Sheridan.Friedley@palmbeachschools.org

Katherine Hoyle

Katherine.Hoyle@palmbeachschools.org

Janette Lopez, Co-Department Instructional Leader

Janette.Lopez@palmbeachschools.org

Michael Mayshack

Michael.Mayshack@palmbeachschools.org

Robert O’Hara

Robert.Ohara@palmbeachschools.org

Rehana Seedeen-Vargas

Rehana.Seedeen-Vargas@palmbeachschools.org

Randy Whidden

Randy.Whidden@palmbeachschools.org

Johnnie Whigham

Johnnie.Whigham@palmbeachschools.org

Mary Wilson-Kileen, Exceptional Student Education Administrator

Mary.Wilson@palmbeachschools.org