Language Arts

Language Arts

 

 

 

Instructor

Email

Sheila Aubrey

Sheila.Aubrey@palmbeachschools.org

Darrin Bales

Darrin.Bales@palmbeachschools.org

Shannon Deere

Shannon.Deere@palmbeachschools.org

Ann Downing

Ann.Downing@palmbeachschools.org

Gelsie Francisco (Department Instructional Leader, ELL)

Gelsie.Francisco@palmbeachschools.org

Kamiah Goldstein (Department Instructional Leader)

Kamiah.Goldstein@palmbeachschools.org

Diana Granatelli

Diana.Granatelli@palmbeachschools.org

Jennifer Hickman

Jennifer.Hickman@palmbeachschools.org

Rene Levy

Rene.Levy@palmbeachschools.org

Janette Lopez

Janette.Lopez@palmbeachschools.org

Amanda Pierre-Louis

Amanda.Pierrelouis@palmbeachschools.org

Sandra Richards-Hunwick

Sandra.Richards-Hunwick@palmbeachschools.org

Kathlynn Rossi

Kathylnn.Imboden@palmbeachschools.org

Jill Schwartz

Jill.Schwartz@palmbeachschools.org

Sophia Simmons

Sophia.Simmons@palmbeachschools.org

Mellonni Smith

Mellonni.Smith@palmbeachschools.org

Julie Valenza (Department Instructional Leader)

Julie.Valenza@palmbeachschools.org

Sue Vance

Sue.Vance@palmbeachschools.org

Evan Williams

Evan.Williams@palmbeachschools.org

Pamela McDonnough, English Administrator

Pamela.McDonnough@palmbeachschools.org