Reading

Reading

 

 

Instructor

Email

Phillina Cartwright-Harding

Phillina.Cartwright-Harding@palmbeachschools.org

Karyn Colombo

Karyn.Colombo@palmbeachschools.org

Peyton Denton

Peyton.Denton@palmbeachschools.org

Pakesha Harley

Pakesha.Harley@palmbeachschools.org

Shelley Kelley, Department Instructional Leader

Shelley.Kelley@palmbeachschools.org

Maria Letizia

Maria.Letizia@palmbeachschools.org

Tracy O’Brien

Tracy.Obrien@palmbeachschools.org

Janine Spokoine

Janine.Spokoine@palmbeachschools.org

Shakena Wadley

Shakena.Wadley@palmbeachschools.org

Shari Verge, Literacy Coach

Shari.Verge@palmbeachschools.org

Pamela McDonnough, Reading Administrator

Pamela.McDonnough@palmbeachschools.org