Social Studies

Social Studies

 

 

 

Instructor

Email

Richard Anson

Richard.Anson@palmbeachschools.org

Margarete Brehm

Margarete.Brehm@palmbeachschools.org

Douglas Brewer

Douglas.Brewer@palmbeachschools.org

Hedley Dobuler

Hedley.Dobuler@palmbeachschools.org

Yamilee Emmanuel-Kelley

Yamilee.Emmanuel-Kelley@palmbeachschools.org

Michael Esopakis

Michael.Esopakis@palmbeachschools.org

David Formica

David.Formica@palmbeachschools.org

James Johnson

James.Johnson@palmbeachschools.org

Rachel Pignato (Department Instructional Leader)

Rachel.Pignato@palmbeachschools.org

Helene Previl

Helene.Previl@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Scott

Michelle.Scott@palmbeachschools.org

Marlaina Skowron

Marlaina.Skowron@palmbeachschools.org

Stephen Stoieff

Stephen.Stoieff@palmbeachschools.org

Mary Wilson-Killeen, Social Studies Administrator

 

Mary.Wilson@palmbeachschools.org