World Languages

World Languages

 

 

Instructor

Email

Mary Carrascal

Mary.Carrascal@palmbeachschools.org

Christel Connolly

Christel.Connolly@palmbeachschools.org

Carmen Darna (Department Instructional Leader)

Carmen.Darna@palmbeachschools.org

Laura Hayden

Laura.Hayden@palmbeachschools.org

Xiomara Hoeffer

Xiomara.Hoeffer@palmbeachschools.org

Patricia Romero-Lopez

Patricia.Romero@palmbeachschools.org

Linda Ruiz

 Linda.Ruiz@palmbeachschools.org

Maribel San Juan

Maribel.Sanjuan@palmbeachschools.org

Jameson Stell

Jameson.Stell@palmbeachschools.org

Sandra Timm

 Sandra.Timm@palmbeachschools.org

Pamela Mcdonnough, World Language Administrator

Pamela.McDonnough@palmbeachschools.org