Classes (1-23 of 23 items)

 
 

  Name  Sorted Class ID Teacher Modified  
3rd Grade: Button, Gorman, Stone, Lambert
Welcome to Our Third Grade Team Mrs. Button Mrs. Stone Mrs. Gorman Ms.... (cont'd)
7942993812246209
J. Button,
C. Gorman,
A. Lambert,
K. Stone
May 2  
3rd Grade: Koller
Mrs. Koller's Amazing 3rd Grade Class kkoller@etsd.org
7943135683720580
K. Koller
May 12  
4/5 Multi-Age
Welcome to the 4/5 Multi-Age Team!
7942993815874948
E. Cohen,
K. Jeffrey,
K. Lea,
S. Mead
Jun 2  
Acanfora
Welcome to Mr. Acanfora's 5th Grade Class I can't wait to start this year's journey with you all Please click on the link below to be... (cont'd)
7943052695401838
E. Acanfora
Sep 16, 16  
Art
Click on the art studio blog link (right) to see what we're creating in class. Here you will find fun art links to explore!
7943052474414870
K. Gitlin
May 23, 13  
Bacon/Kitchen Team
In our classrooms, mistakes are welcome and are an important part of learning! Both students and teachers strive for learning to be both fun... (cont'd)
7942993816713884
E. Bacon,
S. Kitchen
May 24  
Beaucage- Music and Chorus
Miss Beaucage's Music Page 2016-2017 ... (cont'd)
7942998561092721
M. Beaucage
Feb 23  
 
 
Feb 18, 16  
Ford
Look at Our Compass Rose Projects! There's so much to learn in third grade! We will learn and inquire with fun units in Social Studies: World... (cont'd)
7942993815334748
D. Ford
May 26  
Guidance
Welcome to the FMS Guidance program. The FMS guidance counselors are here to help meet the social and emotional needs of all the students at... (cont'd)
7942994030491301
D. Hoppe,
K. Mayer
Feb 2  
Miyamoto
Welcome to Mrs. Miyamoto's Fourth Grade Class Feel free to to contact me at: smiyamoto@etsd.org
7942993815426149
S. Miyamoto
Mar 30  
Palermo - 4th Grade
Mystery Skype Session! Email Contact: ppalermo@etsd.org
7943084491319213
P. Palermo
May 17  
Physical Education
Crossover Craze A Game of Teamwork with FMS Third Graders Eric Bowker - ebowker@etsd.org Courtney Hall - chall@etsd.org
7943118879414887
E. Bowker,
C. Hall
Jan 18  
Powell
Welcome to Mr. Powell's Fourth Grade Class Email Contact: dpowell@etsd.org
7943055757439037
D. Powell
Mar 10  
Savio's Fourth Grade
Welcome to Mrs. Savio's Fourth Grade class. Our Four Agreements!
7943071132912661
M. Savio
Feb 17  
Special Education
April Lambert, Andrea Francalangia, Courney Lanza, Shelley Smith, and Kristen Ryan are the Learning Specialists at FMS. They work with students... (cont'd)
7942993981600386
A. Francalangia,
A. Lambert,
K. Ryan,
S. Smith
Jun 10, 16  
Speech & Language
Welcome to Speech & Language. Patti Diminick is the speech language pathologist at Founders Memorial School. We work with individual and/or... (cont'd)
7942993980276272
P. Diminick,
P. Neverett
Jun 10, 16  
Team Fusion
Welcome to Team Fusion's Website Mr. Marriott and Mrs. Kochelyaev Contact info: jmarriott@etsd.org jkochelyaev@etsd.org
7943070962698900
J. Kochelyaev,
J. Marriott
Mar 29  
Team Intervention - Math & Literacy
Hello! My name is Mrs. Cole and I am a Reading Specialist at FMS. Sometimes I am called a "Literacy Interventionist." My goal is to help... (cont'd)
7942993815754460
K. Cole,
T. Hugulet
Mar 13  
Technology Playground
Let's Take It Apart!
7943048716791484
 
May 26  
7942996887781834
T. Valyou
May 3  
Walsh
Ms Walsh's class at the UVM Adventure Ropes Course Contact Nicole Walsh at nwalsh@etsd.org
7942993982404836
N. Walsh
Nov 2, 16  
White
Welcome to Mr. White's 4th grade class! jwhite@etsd.org
7942993815552563
J. White
Sep 30, 16