Grade 6

Grade 6
Picture representing Grade 6

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Grafton Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers Courses
Jill Barnes - jbarnes@ycsd.york.va.us English 6 / Adv English 6
Bridget Haigh - bhaigh@ycsd.york.va.us English 6 / Adv English 6
Amy Speth - aschneider-speth@ycsd.york.va.us English 6 / Adv English 6
Betty Barrett - bbarrett@ycsd.york.va.us English 6 / Adv English 6
Courtney Werner - cwerner@ycsd.york.va.us Math 6
Emily Spady - espady@ycsd.york.va.us Math 6/8
Bob Nealy - jnealy@ycsd.york.va.us Math 6
Clark Ward - jward2@ycsd.york.va.us Math 6
Carmen Fragapane - cfragapane@ycsd.york.va.us Science 6
Susan Reagan - sreagan@ycsd.york.va.us Science 6
Barbra Roy - broy@ycsd.york.va.us US History I
Helen Dupree - hdupree@ycsd.york.va.us US History I