Grade 7

Grade 7
Picture representing Grade 7

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Grafton Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers Courses
Nellie Williams - nwilliams@ycsd.york.va.us English 7 / Adv. English 7
Abbey Padua - apadua@ycsd.york.va.us English 7 / Adv. English 7
Andrea Lee- amouton@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
Sharon Guarino - sguarino@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
David Jenkins - djenkins@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
Kevin Schoolfield - kschoolfield@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
Julie Allen - jallen2@ycsd.york.va.us Science 7
Regina Zimmerman - rzimmerman@ycsd.york.va.us Science 7
Leah Lewellen- llewellen@ycsd.york.va.us US History II
Michelle Moses - mmoses@ycsd.york.va.us US History II