Grade 8

Grade 8
Picture representing Grade 8

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Grafton Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers Courses
Sarah Harris - sharris@ycsd.york.va.us English 8
Megan Bull - mbull@ycsd.york.va.us English 8
Kathy Faron - kfaron@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
Sharyn Guarino - sguarino@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
David Jenkins - djenkins@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
Lynn Jimenez - ljimenez@ycsd.york.va.us Math 7/8
Brooke Feiner - bfeiner@ycsd.york.va.us FOA III
Jessica Webb - jwebb@ycsd.york.va.us Science 8
Misti Rote - mrote@ycsd.york.va.us Science 8
Aaron Boughner - aboughner@ycsd.york.va.us Civics and Economics
Ryan Barbrey - rbarbrey@ycsd.york.va.us Civics and Economics