Special Education

Special Education
Picture representing Special Education

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Grafton Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers  

Joanne Spino - jspino@ycsd.york.va.us

 

Kim Keith - kkeith@ycsd.york.va.us

Lynn Eck - leck@ycsd.york.va.us

Brandi Davison - bdavison@ycsd.york.va.us

Director of SPED

 

 

6th grade

 

Meredith Powell - mpowell@ycsd.york.va.us

James Holbert - jholbert@ycsd.york.va.us

7th grade

Erica Banuski - ebanuski@ycsd.york.va.us

Jacqueline Chambers - jchambers@ycsd.york.va.us

8th grade
Zita Fisher - zfisher@ycsd.york.va.us ELL Teacher
Mary Driscoll - mdriscoll@ycsd.york.va.us ELL Teacher
Kasey Reed - kreed@ycsd.york.va.us Communication Support Classroom
Mary Pat Gallagher - mgallagher@ycsd.york.va.us Multiple Disabilities Classroom