Special Education

Special Education
Picture representing Special Education

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Grafton Middle School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers  

Joanne Spino - jspino@ycsd.york.va.us

 

Meredith Powell - mpowell@ycsd.york.va.us

Brandi Davison - bdavison@ycsd.york.va.us

Applied Studies 6-8

 

 

6th grade

 

Sarah Fox - sfox@ycsd.york.va.us

Sederick Green - sgreen@ycsd.york.va.us

James Holbert - jholbert@ycsd.york.va.us

7th grade

Erica Banuski - ebanuski@ycsd.york.va.us

Jacqueline Chambers - jchambers@ycsd.york.va.us

8th grade
Kasey Reed - kreed@ycsd.york.va.us Communication Support Classroom
Kim Keith - kkeith@ycsd.york.va.us Multiple Disabilities Classroom