Contact Us

Contact Us

405 Grafton Drive
Yorktown, VA 23692
(757) 898-0525

 

Principal: Paul A. Rice
Assistant Principal: Ebony Griffin
Assistant Principal: Doug Hartley, Ph.D.

 

Phone Numbers

 

  • Main Office: 757-898-0525 or email Maria Hunter at mhunter@ycsd.york.va.us
  • Front Office Clerk: 757-825-0525 or email Laura Narney at lnarney@ycsd.york.va.us
  • Attendance: 757-898-0556 or e-mail Christina Girvin at cgirvin@ycsd.york.va.us
  • Clinic: 757-898-0564 or email Barbara Drejza at bdrejza@ycsd.york.va.us
  • FAX: 855-369-2607
  • Guidance: 757-898-0560 or email Angela Gentry at agentry@ycsd.york.va.us
  • Assessment and Compliance Coordinator: 757-833-8147  or email Julie Martin at jmartin@ycsd.york.va.us
  • Educational Technology Facilitator/Webmaster: Chelsei Fox
  • Transportation: 757-898-0344