Faculty Email

Faculty Email

Kindergarten                                    

 

            Alvis, Pamela alvis.pamela@brevardschools.org

            Kehm, Cathy   kehm.catherine@brevardschools.org

            Elizabeth Campanelli campanelli.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

 

1st

            Oberbeck, Sarah  oberbeck.sarah@brevardschools.org

            Holeman, Patty     holeman.patty@brevardschools.org

             Dickey, Jill             Dickey.Jill@brevardschools.org 

              Steger, Michelle  steger.michelle@brevardschools.org

           

 

2nd

           

            Boumbouras, Tina boumbouras.tina@brevardschools.org

            Stone-Erdman, Kristen stone-erdman.Kristen@brevardschools.org

            Ruscillo, Deborah  ruscillo.deborah@brevardschools.org

            

 

 

3rd

          

Ingalls, Janey   ingalls.janey@brevardschools.org

Moskal, Sandy moskal.sandra@brevardschools.org

 Gibson, Lindsay      gibson.lindsay@brevardschools.org

            Mannix, Amanda     mannix.amanda@brevardschools.org

           

4th

            Bell, Jeannine         bell.jeannine@brevardschools.org

            Bryant, Christa       bryant.christa@brevardschools.org

            Litchfield, Jennifer litchfield.jennifer@brevardschools.org

            

           

 

5th

            Craft, Nancy     craft.nancy@brevardschools.org 

            Cohen.Roger  cohen.roger@brevardschools.org

            Anderson,Marlene   anderson@marlene@brevardschools.org

            Nichols, Anne     nichols.anne@brevardschools.org

           

6th                         

           

            Laura Kozusko         kozusko.laura@brevardschools.org

            Siebeneichen, Chrissy Siebeneichen.Christi@Brevardschools.org

            Erin Obrien                   obrien.erin@brevardschools.org

            Wood, Leah               wood.leah@brevardschools.org

            Holly Hays                 hays.holly@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Activity Teachers

 

            Music - meisenburg.brian@brevardschools.org

            PE     - bechtol.billy@brevardschools.org

            Art     - lee.rebecca@brevardschools.org

            Media - good.caryn@brevardschools.org

 

Administration

 

            Principal - Joe Loffek

            Assistant Principal - Jennifer Julian

            School Guidance Counselor - Coverstone, Denise coverstone.denise@brevardschools.org

 

Support Staff

 

Secertary - Cathy Austin

Bookkeeper - Dee Dee Hearndon

Office Clerk - Carmen Martin

School Nurse - Celia Martin

 

Technology Support Associate - JD Doyle

 

SACC

 

Liz Hazelgrove