Faculty Email

Faculty Email

Kindergarten                                    

 

             Alvis, Pamela  alvis.pamela@brevardschools.org

            Kehm, Cathy  kehm.catherine@brevardschools.org

            Elizabeth Campanelli  campanelli.elizabeth@brevardschools.org

 

1st

            Oberbeck, Sarah  oberbeck.sarah@brevardschools.org

            Holeman, Patty  holeman.patty@brevardschools.org

            Dickey, Jill  Dickey.Jill@brevardschools.org 

                        

 

2nd

           

            Steger, Michelle  steger.michelle@brevardschools.org

           Stone-Erdman, Kristen  stone-erdman.Kristen@brevardschools.org

           Ruscillo, Deborah  ruscillo.deborah@brevardschools.org

            

 

 

3rd

           Anderson, Marlene  anderson.marlene@brevardschools.org          

           Ingalls, Janey  ingalls.janey@brevardschools.org

           Litchfield, Jennifer  litchfield.jennifer@brevardschools.org

           Mannix, Amanda  mannix.amanda@brevardschools.org

           

4th

            Bell, Jeannine  bell.jeannine@brevardschools.org

           Bryant, Christa  bryant.christa@brevardschools.org

           Cox, Christina  cox.christina@brevardschools.org

            

           

 

5th

            Craft, Nancy  craft.nancy@brevardschools.org 

           Cohen, Roger  cohen.roger@brevardschools.org

           Nichols, Anne  nichols.anne@brevardschools.org

           

6th                         

           

            Kozusko, Laura  kozusko.laura@brevardschools.org 

           Obrien, Erin  obrien.erin@brevardschools.org

           Wood, Leah  wood.leah@brevardschools.org

           Holly Hays  hays.holly@brevardschools.org

 

 

 

Activity Teachers

 

            Music - meisenburg.brian@brevardschools.org

            PE     - bechtol.billy@brevardschools.org

            Art     - lee.rebecca@brevardschools.org

            Media - good.caryn@brevardschools.org

 

Administration

 

            Principal - Jennifer Julian 

            Assistant Principal - Carol Burns

            School Guidance Counselor - Coverstone, Denise coverstone.denise@brevardschools.org

 

Support Staff

 

           Secretary - Cathy Austin

           Bookkeeper - Dee Dee Hearndon

           Office Clerk - Carmen Martin

           School Nurse -

 

Technology Support Associate - Steve Miller

 

SACC

 

          Liz Hazelgrove