GCHS Staff Email Directory

GCHS Staff Email Directory

Administration

Principal -Nasia Butcher : apbutche@k12.wv.us 

Vice Principal – Steve Shuff: sshuff@k12.wv.us 

 

Office

Kim Frymier: kfrymier@k12.wv.us

Patty Knicely: pknicely@k12.wv.us

 

 

Counselors

Daniel Reed: dareed@k12.wv.us

Dale Etzel: dale.etzel@k12.wv.us

 

Nurse

Bev Ferguson: blfergus@k12.wv.us

 

7th/8th Grade

 

English 7: Michelle Raines  michelle.raines@k12.wv.us

English 8: Kristin Smith: ksmith@k12.wv.us

 

 

Math 7: Kelly Barr: Kelly.Barr@k12.wv.us

Math 8: Tracy Ferguson: tjmeadow@k12.wv.us

 

Social Studies:  Karen McClain: kmcclain@k12.wv.us

Science: Monica Haley: mhaley@k12.wv.us 

 

9th-12th Grade

 

English

Tabby Beall: tbeall@k12.wv.us

Grace Wine: s.wine@k12.wv.us

 

Fine Arts

Band:  Briana Blankenship: bdblankenship@k12.wv.us

Art:  Julian Phares: jcphares@k12.wv.us

 

 

Math

Brittany Duelley: bduelley@k12.wv.us

Rick Kinder: rlkinder@k12.wv.us

 

Science

Travis Fisher: tmfisher@k12.wv.us

Nikki Harper: fharper@k12.wv.us

Willard Wright: wlwright@k12.wv.us

 

Social Studies

McKinley Buckley: mjbuckley@k12.wv.us

Lindsey Bush: lgbush@k12.wv.us

 

Spanish

Linda Corredera: lcorredera@k12.wv.us

 

Vocational

Joe Brannon: mjbranno@k12.wv.us

Amy Chapman: ariddle@k12.wv.us

Lora Chapman: llchapman@k12.wv.us

Nick Cox: ncox@k12.wv.us

Janette Ramezan: jramezan@k12.wv.us

Jolyn Wilson: jlnwilso@k12.wv.us

 

Librarian

Clarice Burns: clarice.burns@k12.wv.us

 

Technology Integration Specialist

tdewall@k12.wv.us

 

Education Specialists

Mary Frye: mgfrye@k12.wv.us

Isac Osborne: iosborne@k12.wv.us

Heather Phares: hphares@k12.wv.us

Forrest Powell: fpowell@k12.wv.us

Fiona  Sutton: fwelsh@k12.wv.us