Contact Us

Contact Us

 NAME

 TITLE

 PHONE NUMBER/PX

EMAIL ADDRESS

 Carlene Millen

 Glades Region Superintendent  561-996-4900 (PX 44900)  carlene.millen@palmbeachschools.org

 Howard Hepburn

 Instructional Superintendent  561-996-4900 (PX 44900)  howard.hepburn @pallmbeachschools.org
 Myra Lawrence-Matthew  Instructional Support Team Leader  561-996-4900 (PX 44609)  myra.lawrence-matthew@palmbeachschools.org
 Adrianna Kimbrel  Instructional Support Team Leader  561-996-4900 (PX 44607)  adrianna.kimbrel@palmbeachschools.org
 Amy Brown  ESE Coordinator  561-996-4900 (PX 44900)  amy.brown@palmbeachschools.org
 Lawanda Harper  Math Specialist  561-996-4900 (PX 44900)  lawanda.harper@palmbeachschools.org
 Leslie Cooper-Dunbar  Reading Specialist  561-829-4640 (PX 84672)  leslie.cooper-dunbar@palmbeachschools.org
 Valmorria Ambroise  MTSS Specialist  561-829-4631 (PX 84631)  valmorria.ambroise@palmbeachschools.org
 LaTangela McCauley-Lewis  Executive Administrative Assistant  561-996-4900 (PX 44600)  latangela.mccauley-lewis@palmbeachschools.org
 Jessica Santana  Confidential Administrative Assistant  561-996-4910 (PX 44910)  jessica.santana@palmbeachschools.org
 Dennis Turner  Alternative Education Liaison  561-996-4900 (PX 44606)  dennis.turner@palmbeachschools.org
 Diana Ramlall  ESOL Instructional Coordinator  561-829-4644 (PX 84644)  diana.ramlall@palmbeachschools.org
 Jacquelyn Jones  ESOL Specialist - Elementary  561-829-4640 (PX 84640)  jacquelyn.jones@palmbeachschools.org
 Taryn Butler  EDW Specialist  561-829-4640 (PX 84640)  taryn.butler@palmbeachschools.org
 Bill Gullion  Region Technology Specialist  561-434-8690 (PX 48690)  bill.gullion@palmbeachschools.org