Directory

Directory

 

NAME      PHONE  EXTENSIONS              E-Mial                                POSITION
Allen, Heather 5019 allen.heather@brevardschools.org Reading Coach
Andronescu, Jill 5026 andronescu.jill@brevardschools.org Inclusion
Blassingame, Derrick 4000

blassingame.derrick@brevardschools.

org

Music
Bridges, Amanda 5006 bridges.amanda@brevardschools.org Kindergarten
Cisko, Lisa 5047 cisko.lisa@brevardschools.org Title 1
Collado,Ivette 5019 collado.ivette@brevardschools.org Teacher on Assignment
Cortes, Eddie 1009 cortes.eddie@brevardschools.org IA-ESOL
Coverdale, Jeffrey 1010 coverdale.jeffrey@brevardschools.org Asst Principal
Cutler, Florence 5021 cutler.florence@brevardschools.org 1stGrade
DePietro, Louann 5033 depietro.louann@brevardschools.org 6th Grade
DeSouza, Kalee 5021 desouza.kalee@brevardschools.org 1st Grade
Douglas, Mary 5037 douglas.mary@brevardschools.org Art
Fernandez, Kaltie 5032 fernandez.kaltie@brevardschools.org 6th Grade
Fitzpatrick, Michael 4003 fitzpatrick.mike@brevardschools.org PE
Freeman, Brenda 5002 freeman.brenda@brevardschools.org Pre-K
Harper, Frances 5049 harper.frances@brevardschools.org Title 1
Harris, Early 3017 harris.early@brevardschools.org VE/SLD Int
Heier, Taylor 5039 heier.taylor@brevardschools.org 1st Grade
Howkins, Kevin 5001 howkins.kevin@brevardschools.org Pri Supported
Hughes, Nicole 5027 hughes.nicole@brevardschools.org 5th Grade
Irvin, Robin 5030 irvin.robin@brevardschools.org Inclusion
Johnson, Karena 2001 johnson.karena@brevardschools.org Guidance
Jones, Beverly 5000 jones.beverly@brevardschools.org Pre-K
Kienzle, Mary 5018 kienzle.mary@brevardschools.org 2nd Grade
Lorigan, Tracy 5011 lorigan.tracy@brevardschools.org 4th Grade
Mastramico, Alesha 5048 mastramico.alesha@brevardschools.org Speech
Montez, Patricia 5003 montez.patricia@brevardschools.org Pre-K Supported
Monroe, Debra 5014 monroe.debra@brevardschools.org 3rd Grade
Moore, Cindy 5008 moore.cynthia@brevardschools.org 3rd Grade
Motley, Kelly 5012 motley.kelly@brevardschools.org 4th Grade
Osborne, Shaunda 1008 osborne.shaunda@brevardschools.org 2nd  Grade
O'Shea.Suzanne 5007 oshea.suzanne@brevardschools.org Kindergarten
Palmer, Therese 3009 palmer.therese@brevardschools.org O.T.
Powers, Laura 5035 powers.laura@brevardschools.org 2nd Grade
Pringle, Deborah 1007 pringle.deborah@brevardschools.org Instruction Coach
Reyes, Ashley 5012 reyes.ashley@brevardschools.org 4th Grade
Ripperger, Rhonda 5025 ripperger.rhonda@brevardschools.org 5th Grade
Sanders, Lindell 5010 sanders.lindell@brevardschools.org Kindergarten
Scherff, Sheila 5056 scherff.sheila@brevardschools.org Inclusion
Simmons, Arlene 5046 simmons.arlene@brevardschools.org Refocus
Slaven, Brenda 3006 slaven.brenda@brevardschools.org Media Specialist
Smith, Lori 5016 smith.lori@brevardschools.org 3rd Grade
Smith, Samantha 5009 smith.samantha@brevardschools.org kindergarten
Spracklin, Linda 4001 spracklin.linda@brevardschools.org Gifted/Title I
Sutherland, Kaitlin 5048 sutherland.kaitlin@brevardschools.org Speech/Lang
Taswell, Samuel 1014 taswell.samuel@brevardschools.org Technology Specialist
Thompson, Tessa 5036 thompson.tessa@brevardschools.org 6th Grade
Warrix, Peggy 5005 warrix.peggy@brevardschools.org VE/SLD Pri
Webb, Amy 5023 webb.amy@brevardschools.org 1st Grade

Wiltz, Rahsheen

5048

wiltz.rahsheen@brevardschools.org

Spch/Lang