Directory

Directory

 

NAME      PHONE  EXTENSIONS              E-Mial                                POSITION
Allen, Heather 5019 allen.heather@brevardschools.org Reading Coach
Andronescu, Jill 3017 andronescu.jill@brevardschools.org Inclusion
Blassingame, Derrick 4000

blassingame.derrick@brevardschools.

org

Music
Bridges, Amanda 5006 bridges.amanda@brevardschools.org Kindergarten
Cisko, Lisa 5017 cisko.lisa@brevardschools.org Title 1
Cortes, Eddie 1009 cortes.eddie@brevardschools.org IA-ESOL
Coverdale, Jeffrey 1006 coverdale.jeffrey@brevardschools.org Teacher on Assignment
Cutler, Florence 5021 cutler.florence@brevardschools.org 1stGrade
DePietro, Louann 5046 depietro.louann@brevardschools.org 6th Grade
DeSouza, Kalee 5035 desouza.kalee@brevardschools.org 1st Grade
Douglas, Mary 5037 douglas.mary@brevardschools.org Art
Fernandez, Kaltie 5047 fernandez.kaltie@brevardschools.org 6yh Grade
Fitzpatrick, Michael 4003 fitzpatrick.mike@brevardschools.org PE
Freeman, Brenda 5002 freeman.brenda@brevardschools.org Pre-K
Harper, Frances 5017 harper.frances@brevardschools.org Title 1
Harris, Early 5020 harris.early@brevardschools.org VE/SLD Int
Heier, Taylor 5039 heier.taylor@brevardschools.org 1st Grade
Howkins, Kevin 5001 howkins.kevin@brevardschools.org Pri Supported
Hughes, Nicole 5047 hughes.nicole@brevardschools.org 6th Grade
Irvin, Robin 3017 irvin.robin@brevardschools.org Inclusion
Jones, Beverly 5000 jones.beverly@brevardschools.org Pre-K
Kienzle, Mary 5011 kienzle.mary@brevardschools.org 1st Grade
Lorigan, Tracy 5033 lorigan.tracy@brevardschools.org 4th Grade
Masterson, Kacey 5032 masterson.kacey@brevardschools.org 4th Grade
Mastramico, Alesha 5030 mastramico.alesha@brevardschools.org Speech
Montez, Patricia 5003 montez.patricia@brevardschools.org Pre-K Supported
Moore, Cindy 1008 moore.cynthia@brevardschools.org 3rd Grade
Motley, Kelly 5012 motley.kelly@brevardschools.org 2nd Grade
Osborne, Shaunda 5013 osborne.shaunda@brevardschools.org 3rd  Grade
O'Shea.Suzanne 5007 oshea.suzanne@brevardschools.org Kindergarten
Palmer, Therese 3009 palmer.therese@brevardschools.org O.T.
Pfeil, Megan 5004 pfeil.megan@brevardschools.org Inter Supported
Pittman, Tysha 2001 pittman.tysha@brevardschools.org Guidance
Pringle, Deborah 1007 pringle.deborah@brevardschools.org Instruction Coach
Ripperger, Rhonda 5025 ripperger.rhonda@brevardschools.org 5th Grade
Rody, Megan 5014 rody.megan@brevardschools.org 3rd Grade
Sanders, Lindell 5008 sanders.lindell@brevardschools.org 2nd Grade
Scherff, Sheila 3017 scherff.sheila@brevardschools.org Inclusion
Simmons, Arlene 5026 simmons.arlene@brevardschools.org Refocus
Slaven, Brenda 3006 slaven.brenda@brevardschools.org Media Specialist
Smith, Lori 5016 smith.lori@brevardschools.org 3rd Grade
Smith, Samantha 5008 smith.samantha@brevardschools.org kindergarten
Spracklin, Linda 5017 spracklin.linda@brevardschools.org Gifted/Title I
Sutherland, Kaitlin 3009 sutherland.kaitlin@brevardschools.org Speech/Lang
Taswell, Samuel 1014 taswell.samuel@brevardschools.org Technology Specialist
Thompson, Tessa 5049 thompson.tessa@brevardschools.org 6th Grade
Toland, Kathleen 5036 toland.kathleen@brevardschools.org 4th Grade
Warrix, Peggy 5018 warrix.peggy@brevardschools.org VE/SLD Pri
Wasser, Katherine 5024 wasser.katherine@brevardschools.org 5th Grade
Webb, Amy 5023 webb.amy@brevardschools.org 1st Grade

Wiltz, Rahsheen

5026

wiltz.rahsheen@brevardschools.org

Spch/Lang