Math

Math
Picture representing Math

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Grafton High School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

 

Teachers

Courses

Michelle Aaronson

Calculus

maaronson@ycsd.york.va.us

Geometry A/B

 

Tina Bissette

Algebra 2I A/B

tbissette@ycsd.york.va.us

AP Calculus

Math Analysis

 

 

Kyle Boyd

Algebra 3/Trigonometry

kboyd@ycsd.york.va.us

Algebra 1 A/B

 

Deborah Gemoets

Algebra, Functions & Data   Analysis

dgemoets@ycsd.york.va.us

Geometry A/B

 

Algebra 1 B

 

 

Andrea Krauss

Advanced Geometry

akrauss@ycsd.york.va.us

Geometry B

 

Algebra 2/Trigonometry

 

Sara Levitov

Algebra 2 A/B

slevitov@ycsd.york.va.us

Geometry A/B

 

 

Kayri McCartin

Algebra 3/Trigonometry

kmccartin@ycsd.york.va.us

Math Analysis

 

Algebra 1 A/B

 

Gerard O'Regan

Algebra 2 A/B

goregan@ycsd.york.va.us

Geometry A/B

 Algebra 1 A/B

 

 

Christy     Swindler

Algebra 1 Double Block

 cswindler@ycsd.york.va.us

Probability & Statistics/Discrete Math

 

 

Syreena     Valentine

Geometry A/B

svalentine@ycsd.york.va.us

Geometry B

 

AP  Statistics