Special Education

Special Education
Picture representing Special Education

Parents of all students have the ability to view their child’s progress in school via the Aspen Family Portal. Please visit the Aspen Family Portal page for additional information. 

 

The Secondary Program of Studies provides a complete directory of courses offered within the York County School Division, along with course descriptions. Below is the list of Grafton High School teachers and courses taught in this content area.

 

Teachers

Courses

Billye   Barbour

Academic   Lab

bbarbour@ycsd.york.va.us

Practical   Science

 

Darcel   Boyer

 Academic   Lab

dboyer@ycsd.york.va.us

Practical   English

 

 

Mary   Pat Gallagher

Practical   Math

mgallagher@ycsd.york.va.us

 Practical   Science

Practical   English

 

Practical   History

 

 

Lacie   Harman

Department   Chair

lharman@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

James   Holbert

Academic   Lab

jholbert@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

 

Shannon   Ison

Academic   Lab

sison@ycsd.york.va.us

Practical   Government

Practical   World History II

 

 

Evelyn   Lugo

Academic   Lab

elugo@ycsd.york.va.us

 Practical   English 11

Practical   English 10

 

 

Terri   Walters

Academic   Lab

twalters@ycsd.york.va.us

Practical World History   I

 

 

Gayle   Stortz

Project   Experience

gstortz@ycsd.york.va.us

 

 

Mark   Woloshin

Practical   Earth Science

 mwoloshin@ycsd.york.va.us

Practical   Atmospheric Science

 

Practical   English

Project   Explore

  Academic Lab

 

 

Deborah   Wright

Academic   Lab

dwright@ycsd.york.va.us

Practical   Math