Contact Us

Contact Us

403 Grafton Drive
Yorktown, Virginia 23692

Phone: (757) 898-0530
FAX: (855) 369-2612

 

Principal:
Whitney Cataldo 

 

Assistant Principals:
Karen Moore (A-K)
Abbie Martin, Ed.D. (L-Z)

 

Staff Directory

 

Last Name

First Name

Department

Contact

Aaronson

Michelle

Math

maaronson@ycsd.york.va.us

Abeyounis

Andrew

Social Studies

aabeyounis@ycsd.york.va.us

Auth

Matthew

Educational Technology Facilitator

mauth@ycsd.york.va.us

Ayres

Charity

English

cayres@ycsd.york.va.us

Barbour

Billye

Special Education

bbarbour@ycsd.york.va.us

Bennett

Michael

Science

mbennett@ycsd.york.va.us

Bissette

Tina

Math

tbissette@ycsd.york.va.us

Boyd

Kyle

Math

kboyd@ycsd.york.va.us

Boyer

Darcel

Special Education

dboyer@ycsd.york.va.us

Brown

Heather

English

hbrown@ycsd.york.va.us

Burnett

Antoinette

Business-Information Technology

aburnett@ycsd.york.va.us

Campbell

Sarah

Office Clerk

scampbell@ycsd.york.va.us

Carter

Katherin

Foreign Language

kcarter@ycsd.york.va.us

Cataldo

Whitney

Principal

wcataldo@ycsd.york.va.us

Chapman

Rhonda

Foreign Language

rchapman@ycsd.york.va.us

Coleman

Shakenya

Foreign Language

scoleman@ycsd.york.va.us

Conradi

Holly

Art

hconradi@ycsd.york.va.us

Corbin

Mandi

Secretary I - Attendance

mcorbin@ycsd.york.va.us

DeBerry

Cathy

Science

cdeberry@ycsd.york.va.us

Dilley

Kristin

English

kdilley@ycsd.york.va.us

Driscoll

Mary

Limited English Proficiency

mdriscoll@ycsd.york.va.us

Ebersole

Heather

Art

hebersole@ycsd.york.va.us

Edwards

Susan Michelle

Music

sedwards@ycsd.york.va.us

Erfe

Joseph

School Counselor

jerfe@ycsd.york.va.us

Ericsson

Jennifer

School Counselor

jericsson@ycsd.york.va.us

Falk

Kristen

Library Media Specialist

kfalk@ycsd.york.va.us

Flaherty-Nobile

Mary

English

mnobile@ycsd.york.va.us

Gates Parker

Merlinda

Special Education

mgatesparker@ycsd.york.va.us

Gemoets

Deborah

Math

dgemoets@ycsd.york.va.us

Glover

Julia

Science

jglover@ycsd.york.va.us

Green

Wallace

English

wgreen@ycsd.york.va.us

Greene

Gerris

Science

ggreene@ycsd.york.va.us

Haigh

Gary

Social Studies

ghaigh@ycsd.york.va.us

Hamilton

Tina-Marie

English

thamilton@ycsd.york.va.us

Harman

Lacie

Special Education

lharman@ycsd.york.va.us

Heiser

Tiffany

Art

theiser@ycsd.york.va.us

Horrigan Smith

Leah

School Counselor

lhorrigansmith@ycsd.york.va.us

Howard

Janet

Business-Information Technology

jhoward2@ycsd.york.va.us

Huffines

Susan

Assessment and Compliance Coordinator

shuffines@ycsd.york.va.us

Hunter

Amy

Health

ahunter1@ycsd.york.va.us

Ison

Shannon

Special Education

sison@ycsd.york.va.us

Jacobsen

Jamie

Social Studies

jjacobsen@ycsd.york.va.us

Johnson

Deanna

Secretary II - School Counseling

djohnson3@ycsd.york.va.us

Jones

Tim

Science

tjones@ycsd.york.va.us

               

Kashy

Melissa

School Counseling Director

mkashy@ycsd.york.va.us

Kirsch

Darren

Music

dkirsch@ycsd.york.va.us

Kittell

Gabriele

Head Custodian

gkittell@ycsd.york.va.us

Knight

Sheila

Business-Information Technology

sknight@ycsd.york.va.us

Krauss

Mary Andrea

Math

akrauss@ycsd.york.va.us

Kreicar

Cindy

Drama

ckreicar@ycsd.york.va.us

Lacey

Tongela

English

tlacey@ycsd.york.va.us

Lewellen

Matthew

Health

mlewellen@ycsd.york.va.us

Logan

Jessie

Social Studies

jlogan@ycsd.york.va.us

Lugo

Evelyn

Special Education

elugo@ycsd.york.va.us

Marcy

Victoria

Social Studies

vmarcy@ycsd.york.va.us

Martin

Abbie

Assistant Principal

amartin2@ycsd.york.va.us

McCartin

Kayri

Math

kmccartin@ycsd.york.va.us

McDonald

Amanda

Marketing

amcdonald@ycsd.york.va.us

McQuillan

Aaron

English

amcquillan@ycsd.york.va.us

Meade

Stephen

Science

smeade@ycsd.york.va.us

Mezzoni Howard

Jennifer

Foreign Language

jhoward@ycsd.york.va.us

Minor

James

Social Studies

jminor@ycsd.york.va.us

Montini

Dena

Social Studies

dmontini@ycsd.york.va.us

Montini

Kevin

Social Studies

kmontini@ycsd.york.va.us

Moore

Karen

Assistant Principal

kmoore@ycsd.york.va.us

Nicolai

Kathryn

Science

knicolai@ycsd.york.va.us

O''Regan

Gerard

Math

goregan@ycsd.york.va.us

Parker

Laura

Athletic Director

lparker@ycsd.york.va.us

Petit

Anita

Registered Nurse

apetit@ycsd.york.va.us

Pierce

Janice

Special Education Para-Educator

jpierce@ycsd.york.va.us

Pryor

Jason

Health

jpryor@ycsd.york.va.us

Ralph

Sara

Math

sralph@ycsd.york.va.us

Richardson

Adrienne

Science

arichardson@ycsd.york.va.us

Seltzer

Adam

Technology Education

aseltzer@ycsd.york.va.us

Sevilla

Vallarie

Foreign Language

vsevilla@ycsd.york.va.us

Shriner

Scott

Social Studies

sshriner@ycsd.york.va.us

Sidhu

Paul

Health

psidhu@ycsd.york.va.us

Sievers

Christopher

English

csievers@ycsd.york.va.us

Smith

Denise

Secretary I

dsmith@ycsd.york.va.us

Speight

Gina

Science

gspeight@ycsd.york.va.us

Stone

James Gabriel

Music

gstone@ycsd.york.va.us

Stubbs

Stephen

Social Studies

sstubbs@ycsd.york.va.us

Swindler

Christy

Math

cswindler@ycsd.york.va.us

Valenti

Nicholas

English

nvalenti@ycsd.york.va.us

Valentine

Syreena

Math

svalentine@ycsd.york.va.us

Walters

Terri

Special Education

twalters@ycsd.york.va.us

Wilson

Joshua

Social Studies

jwilson3@ycsd.york.va.us

Woloshin

Mark

Special Education

mwoloshin@ycsd.york.va.us

Woods

Lori

English

lwoods@ycsd.york.va.us

 

Wright

Deborah

Special Education

dwright@ycsd.york.va.us

Wyatt

Jessica

Science

jwyatt@ycsd.york.va.us