Guidance

Guidance
Picture representing Guidance

Guidance Office

Phone:  321-722-4178

Fax:  321-723-7454

Transcripts are available for pickup at the Guidance Office Monday-Friday 7:30-8:30 a.m. and 3:30-4:00 p.m.

 

Cindy Moore, AP: x29004

Curriculum Contact

moore.cindy@brevardschools.org

 

Kim Davidson, MS:  x29036

Department Chair

School Counselor; Cohorts 2018-19 (L-Z)

Davidson.Kim@brevardschools.org

 

Kristen Butcher, MS:  x29031

School Counselor; Cohorts 2018-19 (A-K)

Butcher.Kristen@brevardschools.org

 

Tamara Kadlec Carroll, MA, LMHC  x29037

School Counselor; Cambridge and EFSC Students

Carroll.Tamara@brevardschools.org

 

Christine Guanu, M. Ed.:   x29036

School Counselor; Cohort 2020

Guanu.Christine@brevardschools.org

 

Clement Mansion, Ed.D. x29025

School Counselor; Cohort 2021

ESOL and Military Liaison

Mansion.Clement@brevardschools.org

 

Shammeeza Jameer, MA:  x29012

At-Rsk Student Coordinator

Gifted, MTSS, Edline

Jameer.Shammeeza@brevardschools.org

 

Robert Querry, BS:  x29028

ESE & 504 Compliance and Consult

Querry.Robert@brevardschools.org

 

Colin Turey, Ed.D:  x29006

Guidance Services Professional/Testing Coordinator

Turey.Colin@brevardschools.org 

   

Steven Schleicher, BS: x29187

Cambridge Director

Schleicher.Steven@brevardschools.org

 

Kelly Gutierrez:  x29022

Registrar/Records

Gutierrez.Kelly@brevardschools.org

 

Edith Castaneda:  x29026

Data Entry/FTE

Castaneda.Edith@brevardschools.org