Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Richard Modery

Principal

rmodery@rsu63.org

Karen Everhart

School Secretary

keverhart@rsu63.org

Michele Archambault

Grade 5/Affirmative Action Officer

marchambault@rsu63.org

Rita Lovejoy

Grade 5

rlovejoy@rsu63.org

Maddy Roberts

Grade 5

mroberts@rsu63.org

Desiree Doughty

Grade 6

ddoughty@rsu63.org

Sherri MacLaren

Grade 6

smaclaren@rsu63.org

Sara Miller

Grade 6

smiller@rsu63.org

Wendy Briggs

Grade 7

wbriggs@rsu63.org

Elaine Doyle

Grade 7

edoyle@rsu63.org

Nikki Goss

Grade 7

ngoss@rsu63.org

Bob Merritt

Grade 7

bmerritt@rsu63.org

Bernadene Brownell

Grade 8

bbrownell@rsu63.org

Amy Clement

Grade 8

aclement@rsu63.org

Andrew Kirby

Grade 8

akirby@rsu63.org

Hillari Morgan

Grade 8

hmorgan@rsu63.org

Erin McDonald

Grade 5/6 Resource Teacher

emcdonald@rsu63.org

Katie Ames

Grade 7/8 Resource Teacher

kames@rsu63.org

Bill Meehan

Special Ed Teacher

bmeehan@rsu63.org

Lynn Nickerson

Art Teacher

lnickerson@rsu63.org

Andrea Turmelle

Gifted and Talented

aturmelle@rsu63.org

Beth Davis-Spencer

Music Teacher

bdavis-spencer@rsu63.org

Polly Sparhawk

Phys Ed Teacher

psparhawk@rsu63.org

Monica Norris

Spanish Teacher

mnorris@rsu63.org

Peter Walsh

STEM

pwalsh@rsu63.org

Amy Faulkner

Ed Tech I

afaulkner@rsu63.org

Brian Cartright

Ed Tech III

bcartright@rsu63.org

Stephen Goulette

Ed Tech III

sgoulette@rsu63.org

Jessica Russell

Ed Tech III

jrussell@rsu63.org

Amy Shepherd

Ed Tech III

ashepherd@rsu63.org

Ashton Carmichael

Librarian

acarmichael@rsu63.org

Joy Walters

Guidance/Title IX Coordinator

jwalters@rsu63.org

Dawna Bickford

Nurse

dbickford@rsu63.org

Carolann McClellan

Occupational Therapist

cmcclellan@rsu63.org

Kelli Pollack

Special Services Secretary

kpollack@rsu63.org