District Directory

District Directory

 

District Support Staff
Name Position Extension Email Address
Richard Carsten
Superintendent 4000 carsten@idaschools.org
Ed Wylie Director of Transportation/Grounds 4001 wylie@idaschools.org
Julie Campbell
Business Manager
5003 campbell@idaschools.org
Shelley Schlump
Curriculum Coordinator/ Technology Director

1510

2510

schlump@idaschools.org
Tim Leonard Athletic Director 1504 leonard@idaschools.org
Connie Guthrie Transportation/Grounds Secretary
4003 guthrie@idaschools.org
Jill Becker Superintendent Secretary
4002 becker@idaschools.org
Mary Hosler
Bookkeeper 5002 mhosler@idaschools.org
Connie Ducharme Payroll 5001 ducharme@idaschools.org
Ryan Kisonas Senior Technology Technician 5005 kisonas@idaschools.org
Sharon Kimling District Technology Technician 5006 kimling@idaschools.org
Pam Oberski Food Service Director 3510 oberski@idaschools.org
Terri Stockton
Psychologist

3036

2518

1518

terri.stockton@monroeisd.us
Robert Tinney Social Worker

3036

2520

robert.tinney@monroeisd.us